is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Uttar Pradesh 2012

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 403
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 6620
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1283(19%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 568(9%)
Crorepati candidates 1322(20%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 2939 (44%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 2909 (44%)
Total women candidates 530 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 2240 (34%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 403
Winners with declared criminal cases 185 (46%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 91 (23%)
Crorepati winners 272 (67%)
Winners who are graduate or above 238 (59%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 46 (11%)
Total women winners 33 (8%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 296 (73%)

List of Candidates - DEOBAND:SAHARANPUR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

This constituency has had recent bye-election,Click here for bye elction details-DEOBAND : BYE- ELECTION ON 13-02-2016
SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
13 Rajendra Singh Rana   Winner SP 3 Graduate Professional52 Rs 4,45,52,413
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 36,16,701
~ 36 Lacs+
1 Aneesh LJP 0 5th Pass37 Rs 15,57,000
~ 15 Lacs+
Rs 25,000
~ 25 Thou+
2 Anil Kuamr Tanwar INC 0 Graduate Professional57 Rs 7,92,02,310
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 3,16,464
~ 3 Lacs+
3 Anwar Ali RPI(A) 3 8th Pass52 Rs 10,50,000
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Harish RMD 1 8th Pass43 Rs 99,10,000
~ 99 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Janak Singh PECP 0 Graduate39
6 Madan RJSWP 0 Literate57 Rs 68,50,000
~ 68 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 Manoj Kumar BSP 0 12th Pass39 Rs 3,35,35,667
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 37,46,912
~ 37 Lacs+
8 Mohd Kaleem RLNP 0 8th Pass30 Rs 11,33,000
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 Mukesh VAJP 0 10th Pass43
11 Munfait Rana IND 0 10th Pass72 Rs 96,21,500
~ 96 Lacs+
Rs 3,60,000
~ 3 Lacs+
12 Om Kumar MD 0 Literate50 Rs 68,83,431
~ 68 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 Rajpal Singh BJP 0 Others56 Rs 2,74,40,743
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 2,00,000
~ 2 Lacs+
15 Ranbeer Singh IND 0 Graduate29
16 Rao Kilan RLM 1 Graduate Professional37 Rs 96,64,206
~ 96 Lacs+
Rs 3,15,790
~ 3 Lacs+
17 Subhash IND 1 5th Pass44 Rs 8,75,247
~ 8 Lacs+
Rs 0
19 Sushma Devi IND 2 Post Graduate46 Rs 3,11,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs