is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3
Home > Party > TDP > Donation > 2021-22

Donation Details Financial Year : 2021-22


Telugu Desam Party (TDP)

Financial Year : 2021-22

Type : State Party
State in which Registered: Andhra Pradesh
Address : Telugu Desam Party Office, N.T.R. Bhavan Road No.2, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad-500033. (Andhra Pradesh)
All Years Summary List of All Donors

List of Donors

Sort by Alphabet :
Sno. Name Address Amount ∇ Contribution
1 Manohar Adusupalli Flat No-203, Plot No- 32 & 33, Swarna Ivy Apts, Jubilee Enclave, Madhapur, Hyderabad-500081
Rs. 20,00,000.00
20 Lacs+
RTGS/NEFT, Dt-21.03.22 Y 2021-22
2 SASR Constructions Villa No-6, Aparna Hill Park Gardenia, Chandanagar, Serlingampally, Rangareddy-500050
Rs. 10,00,000.00
10 Lacs+
Karur Vysaya Bank, Cheque No-000393, Dt-08.11.2021, Miyapur Branch, Dt-10.11.21 Y 2021-22
3 Satyanarayana Bala H.No-16-56-Flat No-202, Nethaji Road, Opp. Vani Vidyalam, Sathupally, (P & M), Khammam-507303
Rs. 5,32,000.00
5 Lacs+
RTGS/NEFT, Dt-22.11.21 Y 2021-22
4 Sreevally Guthikonda H No-5-5-518, Abhyudayanager Chinthalkunta, LB Nagar, Hyderabad-500074
Rs. 5,00,009.00
5 Lacs+
Andhra Bank, Cheque No-000036, Dt-28.05.2021, Visakapatnam, Dt-02.07.21 Y 2021-22
5 Sonniepalli Choudappa Mohana D.No-7-110/1, Kotha Kota, Station Road, Varnaparthi-509381
Rs. 5,00,000.00
5 Lacs+
HDFC Bank, Cheque No-000071, Dt-05.11.2021, Wanaparty Branch, Dt-10.11.21 Y 2021-22
6 SASR Infrastructure Private Limited Flat No-305, Potlapalli Pavitra Apartments, Madinaguda, Hyderabad-500049
Rs. 2,50,000.00
2 Lacs+
Karur Vysaya Bank, Cheque No-001215, Dt-22.10.2021, Miyapur Branch, Dt-27.10.21 Y 2021-22
7 Sri Veera Venkata Satyanarayana Marina D3, Balaji Enclave, Opp L.H. School, Samalkota Road, Peddapuram-533437 HDFC Bank, Cheque No-000105, Dt-13.08.2021, Peddapuram, Dt-18.08.21 Y 2021-22
8 Vani Yadlapalli H.No-2-48, Opp. Ramalayam, Chamallamandi (Vi), Vatti Cheruvu (M), Guntur Dist-522017
Rs. 1,45,000.00
1 Lacs+
Bank of India, DD No-027093, Dt-22.11.2021, Guntur Branch, Dt-20.12.2021 Y 2021-22
9 Umamaheswara Rao Aavula H.No-3-2, Rail Peta, Duggiral P & M, Mangalagiri, Guntur-522330
Rs. 1,11,111.00
1 Lacs+
Union Bank of India, Cheque No-011341, Dt-26.11.2021, Duggiralla Branch, Dt-01.12.21 Y 2021-22
10 Nekkalapudi Rajasekar Flat No-35, 54-18-27, Sai Tower 2nd Floor, LIC Colony, 2nd Lane, Vijayawada-520010
Rs. 1,00,000.00
1 Lacs+
ICICI Bank, Cheque No-023497, Dt-22.10.2021, Vijayawada Branch, Dt-27.10.21 Y 2021-22
11 Cherukuri Vemana Yogisai Ramachandra Rao H.No-11-2-39/1, Taravheruvu, VTC Amalapuram, East Godavari-533201
Rs. 1,00,000.00
1 Lacs+
Indusind Bank, Cheque No-357035, Dt-08.11.2021, Amalapuram Branch, Dt-10.11.21 Y 2021-22
12 Syed Irfan Ahmed H.No-176, aA Ilyaz Nagar, Jp Nagar Bangalore-560078
Rs. 1,00,000.00
1 Lacs+
RTGS/NEFT, Dt-15.11.21 Y 2021-22
13 Janardhana Rao Damacharla H.No-10-2-2010, Turpunaidu Palem (V & M), Kodepi, Ongole, Prakasam
Rs. 1,00,000.00
1 Lacs+
RTGS/NEFT, Dt-16.11.21 Y 2021-22
14 Gopalakrishna Ravulapalli Flat No-403, Sai Harika Apartments, Brundavan Gaedens, Devapuram, Guntur-522007 ICICI Bank, Cheque No-062165, Dt-11.11.2021, Guntur Branch, Dt-18.11.21 Y 2021-22
15 Govinda Rao Mamidi New Colony, Opp Narayana College, RK Bhavan-532001
Rs. 1,00,000.00
1 Lacs+
Axis Bank, Cheque No-147730, Dt-11.12.2021, Srikakulam Branch, Dt-15.12.21 Y 2021-22
16 Divi Narayana Rao Veneela Construction Company, Plot No-407, Gurudas's Crest, D.No-48-8-6B, Gundala, Vijayawada-520004
Rs. 1,00,000.00
1 Lacs+
HDFC Bank, Cheque No-000096, Dt-23.02.2022, Vijayawada, Dt-04.03.2022 Y 2021-22
17 Vijaya Koneru Satya Apartment, Flat No-F1, Revune Colony, Vijayawada-10
Rs. 75,000.00
75 Thou+
Union Bank of India, Cheque No-004050, Dt-17.11.2021, Mogalarajapuram Branch, Dt-25.11.21 Y 2021-22
18 Venkata Subba Rao Jagarlamudi, Sri Valluramma Thalli Transport, Kamepalli Vari Palem (V & M), Ongloe, Prakasam-523001
Rs. 50,000.00
50 Thou+
Bank of Baroda, Cheque No-000472, Dt-22.10.2021, Ongole, Dt-27.10.21 Y 2021-22
19 Srinivasa Rao Kota H.No-405B, Balaji Residence, Nagulpadu Road, Addanki (P & M), Baptala-523201
Rs. 50,000.00
50 Thou+
Bank of India, Cheque No-022793, Dt-25.10.2021, Addanki, Dt-27.10.21 Y 2021-22
20 Rangarao Karlapudi H.No-28-2-65, 4th Line Pandaripuram, Guntur-522002
Rs. 50,000.00
50 Thou+
Tamilnad Marcantile Bank, Cheque No-019043, Dt-22.10.2022, Chilakaluripet Branch, Dt-27.10.2021 Y 2021-22
21 Vasudeva Rao Mahanti H.No-1-11, Main Street, Laveru (M), Budatalavalasa, Srikakulam-532403 RTGS/NEFT, Dt-06.11.21 Y 2021-22
22 Sriram Chowdary Nadella H.No-5-67, Main Road Chagullu (Post & Mandal), East Godavari-534342
Rs. 30,000.00
30 Thou+
State Bank of India, Cheque No-125323, Dt-22.10.2021, Chagallu Branch, Dt-27.10.21 Y 2021-22
23 Srinivasa Rao Regula H.No-1-459, Gundla Samudaram (V), Marripadi (M), Prakasam Dist-523240
Rs. 25,000.00
25 Thou+
ICICI Bank, Cheque No-150068, Dt-01.11.2021, Manyata Tech Park Branch, Dt-09.11.21 Y 2021-22
24 Ramesh Babu Gavirneni Pundipdu, Krishna Dist
Rs. 22,000.00
22 Thou+
RTGS/NEFT, Dt-28.09.21 Y 2021-22


Showing page of 1 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs