is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3
Home > Party > TDP > Donation > 2009-10

Donation Details Financial Year : 2009-10


Telugu Desam Party (TDP)

Financial Year : 2009-10

Type : State Party
State in which Registered: Andhra Pradesh
Address : Telugu Desam Party Office, N.T.R. Bhavan Road No.2, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad-500033. (Andhra Pradesh)
All Years Summary List of All Donors

List of Donors

Order By: Name | Amount
Sno. Name Address Amount ∇ Contribution
1 Teckare India Pvt. Ltd. II nd Floor,Fort House, 221,D_N_Road, Fort, Mumbai -400001,
Rs. 1,00,00,000.00
1 Cror+
Federal Bank Ltd Mumbai Fort Branch Ch.No.623943 Ch.Dt.02/04109 Y 2009-10
2 Nippon Investment & Fin Co. Pvt. Ltd. II nd Floor Fort House, 221,D N Road, Fort, Mumbai -400001,
Rs. 1,00,00,000.00
1 Cror+
The Bank Of Rajasthan Ltd Mumbai Fort Branch Ch.No.912271 Ch.Dt.02/04/09 Y 2009-10
3 Srinivasa Raju Chalapathi Plot No 1317, Road No.66, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad - 500 032
Rs. 1,00,00,000.00
1 Cror+
HDFC Bank Lid, Banjara Hills Branch, Hyderabad Ch.No294068 Ch.dt.23/04/09 Y 2009-10
4 Sew Infrastructure Ltd. 6-3-871," SNEHALATA" ,Greenlands Road,Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500 016
Rs. 75,00,000.00
75 Lacs+
IndusInd Bank Ltd Secunderabad Branch Ch.No.537989 Ch.Dt.02/04109 Y 2009-10
5 Sew Infrastructure Ltd. 6-3-871, " SNEHALATA" , Greenlands Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500 016
Rs. 50,00,000.00
50 Lacs+
Standard chartered bank Ltd, Rajbhavan Road Branch ' Ch.No603228 Ch.Dt.18/04/2009 Y 2009-10
6 Dream Land Ventures Ptivate Limited 40-1-21/3,1st Floor, Surya Towers, M.G.Road, Labbipet, Vijayawada - 520 010
Rs. 30,00,000.00
30 Lacs+
Corporation Bank, Benz Circle Branch, Vijayawada Ch No: 200752, Ch.Dt.10/04/09, Y 2009-10
7 Cormondel Fertilisers Ltd. Coromandel House" 1-2-10,Sardar Patel Road, Secunderabad - 500003. ICICI Bank Ltd, Begumpet Branch, Ch.No.871594, Ch.Dt.10/04/2009. Y 2009-10
8 Solaris Holding Ltd. Thapar house, 124, Janapath, New Delhi - 110001.
Rs. 25,00,000.00
25 Lacs+
Standard Chartered Bank, Narain Manzil Branch, Delhi Ch.No512063 Ch.Dt.09104/09 Y 2009-10
9 Aurobindo Pharma Ltd. Plot no.2, Maitrivanam, Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500 038,
Rs. 20,00,000.00
20 Lacs+
HDFC Bank Ltd Lakdikapul Branch Ch.No.942404 Ch.Dt :07/04/2009 Y 2009-10
10 Jayasekhar Talluri 162, Mount Sinai Ave, Mount Sinai, New York - 11766
Rs. 20,00,000.00
20 Lacs+
HDFC Bank Ltd, Secunderabad Ch.No.420417 Ch.Dt.15/04/2009 Y 2009-10
11 RVK Energy Pvt. Ltd. 6-3-1109/a/1, III rd Floor Navabharat Chamber, Rajbhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad - 500 082.
Rs. 10,00,000.00
10 Lacs+
UCO Bank Ltd, Banjara Hills Branch Ch.no881146 Ch.Dt.17/04/09 Y 2009-10
12 Mohd. Saleem H.No. 5-9-20/A, Saifabad Opp : Secretariat flyover, Main Road, Hyderabad - 500 004
Rs. 10,00,000.00
10 Lacs+
Standard Chartered Bank Raj Bhavan Road Branch Ch.No 215264 Ch.Dt. 15/02/10 Y 2009-10
13 Info Plus Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Plot No. 45-52, Unit No.B2, Block - B, 2nd Floor, Peru ngudi,s Electrical & Electronics Industries, Chennai - 600 096.
Rs. 7,25,000.00
7 Lacs+
HDFC Bank Ltd, Mylapore Branch, Chennai 001494 Ch.dt.10/05/09 Y 2009-10
14 Masqati Dairy Products H.No. 22-4-470 Charminear, Mohammedi Lines Golconda, Kotla Aliza, Hyderabad Canara Bank, Pathergatty Brtanch Ch.No416870,Ch.Dt.06/06/09 Y 2009-10
15 Tera Chinnappa Reddy. Tera Chinnappa Reddy, Chinna Vuru - Village, Peddavooru - Mandal, Nalgonda Dis
Rs. 5,00,000.00
5 Lacs+
State Bank of Hyderabad, Gunfoundry Branch Ch.No 472409 Ch.Dt.01/06/09 Y 2009-10
16 V. Adinarayana Plot.No 176, Vivekanada Nagar Colony, Kukatpally, Hyderabad - 500072,
Rs. 2,04,000.00
2 Lacs+
Andhara Bank, Balanagar Branch Ch.No: 113559 Ch.Dt.14104/09 Y 2009-10
17 B. Venkateshwa Rao 48-495/1, Ganesh Nagar, Chintal, HMT Road, Hyderabad - 500 054,
Rs. 2,00,116.00
2 Lacs+
Kakatiya Bank Ltd, Chintal Branch Ch.No 241126 Ch.Dt.04/07/09 Y 2009-10
18 B. Lingam Goud H.No, 5-205, Chintal, Chanda Nagar, HMT Post, Balanagar Town Ship Hyderabad
Rs. 2,00,005.00
2 Lacs+
Karnataka Bank Ltd, Secunderabad Branch Ch_dt.28105/09 Y 2009-10
19 Smt. S. Lakshmi Padmavathi 201 Sri Priya Horns, Sri Nagar Colony, Kurnool Road, Ongole — 523 102.
Rs. 2,00,000.00
2 Lacs+
The Karur Vysya Bank Ltd, Ongole Branch Ch.No.203718 Ch.Dt.27/05/09 Y 2009-10
20 Sudish S. Ramabhotla H.No 8-2-268/K/7 &8, Road No.2, Sagar Society, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500 034
Rs. 2,00,000.00
2 Lacs+
Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd Somajiguda Brach Ch.No 000145 Ch.Dt. 03/07/09 Y 2009-10
21 Maganti Venkateswara Rao (Babu) Mukk Timmanna Street, Ashok Nagar, Eluru-534002, W.G.Dist State Bank of Hyderabad, Secretariat Branch ChNo.296026 Ch.Dt.28105/09 Y 2009-10
22 Ambica Agarbathies Powerpet, Eluru - 534 002. VV.G Dist
Rs. 1,00,000.00
1 Lacs+
State Bank of India Hyderabad Public School Branch Ch.No 048524 Ch.Dt. 10/08/09 Y 2009-10
23 A. Annapurnamma Plot No. 002, Sonali Residency, Somajiguda Hyderabad - 500 082
Rs. 50,000.00
50 Thou+
State Bank of Hyderabad, Secretariat Branch Ch.No.399886 Ch,Dt.27/06/2009 Y 2009-10
24 Thota Setha Rama Lakshmi 26 -9- 95, Komaracla Road Bemavaram Municipality, W.G.Dist.
Rs. 50,000.00
50 Thou+
Axis Bank Ltd Bhimavaram Branch Ch.No.015237 Ch.Dt.317/2009 Y 2009-10
25 Mr. Gorantla Bouchaiah Chowdary H.No. 78-6-28 Gandhipuram - 2, Rajahmundry - 533103, East Godavari Dist
Rs. 50,000.00
50 Thou+
Andhra Bank Rajahmundry Branch Ch.No 105928 Ch.Dt. 20/10/09 Y 2009-10
26 Ramesh 2650, Cockerill Farm Ln, Herndon, United States
Rs. 24,250.00
24 Thou+
Online Contributions through ICICI Bank Ltd , Jubilee Hills Branch, Hyderabad Y 2009-10


Showing page of 1 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs