Back to Top!


 Donation Details
Financial Year : 2014-15

All India Trinamool Congress (AITC)

Financial Year : 2014-15

Type : National Party
State in which Registered: West Bengal
Address : 30-B, Harish Chatterjee Street Kolkata-700026, West Bengal.
Donation of other Years :

 List of Donors

Order By: Name | Amount
Name ∇AddressPan
Amount Contribution ModeFinancial
1.  Amit Kumar Singh238B, AJC Bose Road 3rd Floor Kolkata-700020YRs. 2,75,00,000.00  2 Cror+RTGS2014-15
2.  Anita Chattopadhyay Gupta270, Garagacha, Garia, Belmont Apartment, 4th Floor, Flat-4A, Block-2, Kolkata-700084YRs. 30,000.00  30 Thou+Cheque2014-15
3.  Ankit Metal & Power Ltd35, Chittaranjan Avenue Kolkata-700012YRs. 14,00,000.00  14 Lacs+RTGS2014-15
4.  Ankit Patni132A, S.P. Mukherjee Road Kolkata-700026YRs. 36,00,000.00  36 Lacs+RTGS2014-15
5.  National Textile Corporation Employee Congress7, J.N. Road, Kolkata-700013NRs. 25,000.00  25 Thou+Cheque2014-15
6.  Pradip Mazumder2, Mohan Bagan Lane, Kolkata-700004YRs. 2,00,000.00  2 Lacs+Cheque2014-15
7.  Progressive Electoral Trust10, Veer Nariman Road Elphinstone Building Mumbai-400001YRs. 1,53,84,115.00  1 Cror+Cheque2014-15
8.  The Calcutta Tram Mazdoor Sabha22/1/11A, Jogendra Basak Road Kolkata-700036NRs. 30,000.00  30 Thou+Cheque2014-15
9.  Trinetra Consultant Pvt Ltd1, British India Street, 2nd Floor Room No. 209, Kolkata-700069YRs. 3,50,00,000.00  3 Cror+RTGS2014-15

Find us on facebook

Myneta Android App

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by sending SMS at 9246022211. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft