Back to Top!


 Donation Details
Financial Year : 2009-10

All India Trinamool Congress (AITC)

Financial Year : 2009-10

Type : National Party
State in which Registered: West Bengal
Address : 30-B, Harish Chatterjee Street Kolkata-700026, West Bengal.
Donation of other Years :

 List of Donors

Order By: Name | Amount
Name AddressPan
Amount ∇Contribution ModeFinancial
1.  Ramkrishna DuttaRaj Rajeshari Appartment Bablatala Rajarhat Kolkata-136 West BengalYRs. 1,00,000.00  1 Lacs+Cheque no. 171862,dt.24.06.2009, SBI Kolkata 2009-10
2.  Tatanagar Financial Service Ltd109/38, Hazara Road,Kolkata-25YRs. 50,000.00  50 Thou+Cheque no.104504.dt.08.05.2009, ICICI Behala2009-10
3.  Sk. Md. RafiqSepaibazar Medinipur Dist Paschim Medinipur Pin-721101YRs. 30,000.00  30 Thou+Cheque no.754278, SBI2009-10
4.  Aviation IndustryEmployees Guild Mumbai-29NRs. 25,000.00  25 Thou+Cheque no.535924.dt. 06.04.2009, SBI Hyderabad 2009-10

Find us on facebook

Myneta Android App

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by sending SMS at 9246022211. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft