Back to Top!


 Donation Details
Financial Year : 2011-12

All India Trinamool Congress (AITC)

Financial Year : 2011-12

Type : National Party
State in which Registered: West Bengal
Address : 30-B, Harish Chatterjee Street Kolkata-700026, West Bengal.
Donation of other Years :

 List of Donors

Order By: Name | Amount
Name ∇AddressPan
Amount Contribution ModeFinancial
1.  Dr. B.B. Dutta--YRs. 1,11,555.00  1 Lacs+By Cheque2011-12
2.  Raj Kumar Datta--NRs. 50,001.00  50 Thou+By Cheque2011-12
3.  Unit ConstructionCompany Private LimitedYRs. 11,00,000.00  11 Lacs+By Cheque2011-12

Find us on facebook

Myneta Android App

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by sending SMS at 9246022211. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft