Advanced search
HomeWest Bengal Bye Election 2013NADIASANTIPUR : BYE- ELECTION ON 12-04-2014

West Bengal Bye Election 2013

List of Candidates - SANTIPUR : BYE- ELECTION ON 12-04-2014:NADIA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Ajoy Dey   Winner AITC 0 Graduate61 Rs 33,83,687
~ 33 Lacs+
Rs 1,07,148
~ 1 Lacs+
Anup Kumar Ghosh CPM 0 Graduate47 Rs 47,66,542
~ 47 Lacs+
Rs 30,000
~ 30 Thou+
Kumaresh Chakraborty INC 2 Graduate66 Rs 3,85,641
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 1,34,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Sufal Sarkar BJP 0 10th Pass38 Rs 20,95,000
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 20,000
~ 20 Thou+

Disclaimer: The primary source for the data used for these reports is the sworn affidavits provided by the candidates themselves. Sheer volume of data that has to be read from the affidavits that are often poorly scanned and the lightening speed at which these reports have to be brought out makes it quite difficult to ensure accuracy of every bit of data. In case of any discrepancy in our reports vis a vis the original affidavit of any candidate, the original affidavit should be considered accurate. If you notice any discrepancies between affidavit and our report kindly let us know and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.