Advanced search
HomeWest Bengal Bye Election 2013JALPAIGURIMAYNAGURI (SC) : BYE- ELECTION ON 17-04-2014

West Bengal Bye Election 2013

List of Candidates - MAYNAGURI (SC) : BYE- ELECTION ON 17-04-2014:JALPAIGURI (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Ananta Deb Adhikari   Winner AITC 0 Graduate61 Rs 79,97,023
~ 79 Lacs+
Rs 0
Animes Roy IND 6 10th Pass42 Rs 1,47,80,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
Dinabandhu Roy (Paltu) Revolutionary Socialist Party 0 12th Pass64 Rs 41,60,000
~ 41 Lacs+
Rs 2,00,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Mohit Kumar Roy Rashtriya Janadhikar Suraksha Party 0 10th Pass43 Rs 1,07,82,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
Puranjan Sarker INC 0 Graduate56 Rs 47,78,936
~ 47 Lacs+
Rs 4,65,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rupeswar Ray CPI(ML)(L) 0 Graduate54 Rs 9,01,000
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 0
Suresh Chandra Roy SUCI(C) 0 Graduate52 Rs 16,62,000
~ 16 Lacs+
Rs 60,000
~ 60 Thou+

Disclaimer: The primary source for the data used for these reports is the sworn affidavits provided by the candidates themselves. Sheer volume of data that has to be read from the affidavits that are often poorly scanned and the lightening speed at which these reports have to be brought out makes it quite difficult to ensure accuracy of every bit of data. In case of any discrepancy in our reports vis a vis the original affidavit of any candidate, the original affidavit should be considered accurate. If you notice any discrepancies between affidavit and our report kindly let us know and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.