Advanced search
HomeWest Bengal Bye Election 2013MALDAENGLISH BAZAR : BYE ELECTION ON 23-2-2013

West Bengal Bye Election 2013

List of Candidates - ENGLISH BAZAR : BYE ELECTION ON 23-2-2013:MALDA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Krishnendu Narayan Chowdhury   Winner AITC 6 Graduate Professional54 Rs 42,47,675
~ 42 Lacs+
Rs 15,15,213
~ 15 Lacs+
Koushik Misra (Saheb) CPM 0 Graduate34 Rs 4,29,635
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
Md. Anisur Rahaman IND 0 10th Pass47 Rs 17,04,000
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 0
Narendra Nath Tiwari INC 0 Graduate48 Rs 69,98,194
~ 69 Lacs+
Rs 69,924
~ 69 Thou+
Sanjit Misra BJP 1 12th Pass59 Rs 20,04,852
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 38,000
~ 38 Thou+
Satish Rajbanshi IND 0 10th Pass40 Rs 1,20,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0

Disclaimer: The primary source for the data used for these reports is the sworn affidavits provided by the candidates themselves. Sheer volume of data that has to be read from the affidavits that are often poorly scanned and the lightening speed at which these reports have to be brought out makes it quite difficult to ensure accuracy of every bit of data. In case of any discrepancy in our reports vis a vis the original affidavit of any candidate, the original affidavit should be considered accurate. If you notice any discrepancies between affidavit and our report kindly let us know and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.