is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeUttar Pradesh 2022KAUSHAMBISIRATHU

Uttar Pradesh 2022

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 404
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 4369
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1133(26%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 884(20%)
Crorepati candidates 1718(39%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 2464 (56%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 227 (5%)
Total women candidates 554 (13%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 399
Winners with declared criminal cases 203 (51%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 157 (39%)
Crorepati winners 362 (91%)
Winners who are graduate or above 301 (75%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 45 (11%)

List of Candidates - SIRATHU:KAUSHAMBI (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
4 Dr. Pallavi Patel   Winner SP 0 Graduate41 Rs 3,35,22,994
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 8,87,000
~ 8 Lacs+
1 Arvind Singh IND 0 12th Pass50 Rs 31,88,607
~ 31 Lacs+
Rs 10,71,626
~ 10 Lacs+
2 Chheddu IND 0 Literate51 Rs 1,91,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 Dhiraj Kumar Bahujan Mukti Party 0 Graduate28 Rs 1,85,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Gyan Singh Sabka Dal United 0 Illiterate44
6 Jeetendra Kumar IND 0 Graduate40 Rs 21,44,341
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 Keshav Prasad Maurya BJP 7 Graduate53 Rs 8,06,22,296
~ 8 Crore+
Rs 97,75,819
~ 97 Lacs+
8 Munsab Ali BSP 0 12th Pass44 Rs 24,11,000
~ 24 Lacs+
Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
10 Rajendra Sonkar (Panna Bhai) Lok Dal 0 Graduate41
11 Rajesh Kumar SHS 0 10th Pass38 Rs 1,35,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Sanjiv Kumar Panda Rashtra Uday Party 1 10th Pass33 Rs 10,15,033
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 10,000
~ 10 Thou+
13 Seema Devi INC 0 Graduate Professional30 Rs 77,40,879
~ 77 Lacs+
Rs 87,000
~ 87 Thou+
14 Shatrujeet Pal Rashtriya Samaj Paksha 0 12th Pass32 Rs 1,37,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
15 Sher Mohammad All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen 2 Literate41
16 Vijay Kumar Samarth Kisan Party 0 12th Pass41 Rs 20,22,500
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 0
17 Virendra Kumar Sahu IND 2 Graduate Professional48 Rs 1,80,38,918
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs