is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeUttar Pradesh 2017BHADOHIGYANPUR

Uttar Pradesh 2017

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 403
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 4806
Candidates with declared criminal cases 875(18%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 716(15%)
Crorepati candidates 1444(30%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 2288 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 1204 (25%)
Total women candidates 454 (9%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 2029 (42%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 403
Winners with declared criminal cases 146 (36%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 110 (27%)
Crorepati winners 324 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 290 (72%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 4 (1%)
Total women winners 41 (10%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 348 (86%)

List of Candidates - GYANPUR:BHADOHI (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
16 Vijay Kumar   Winner Nirbal Indian Shoshit Hamara Aam Dal 16 12th Pass63 Rs 8,05,19,726
~ 8 Crore+
Rs 22,39,588
~ 22 Lacs+
1 Gangaram Pal RLD 0 10th Pass69 Rs 20,22,465
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 0
2 Jamaluddin RASHTRIYA VIKLANG PARTY 0 8th Pass53 Rs 45,000
~ 45 Thou+
Rs 0
3 Komal IND 0 Post Graduate43 Rs 22,16,000
~ 22 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Mahendra Kumar Bind BJP 1 Graduate44 Rs 2,42,07,232
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 0
5 Premchand Bind Pragatisheel Manav Samaj Party 1 Graduate Professional48
6 Rajesh Kumar BSP 0 Post Graduate46 Rs 12,56,42,974
~ 12 Crore+
Rs 42,00,000
~ 42 Lacs+
7 Ramesh Kumar IND 0 12th Pass29 Rs 7,00,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 Ramrati SP 2 Post Graduate80 Rs 45,79,958
~ 45 Lacs+
Rs 17,277
~ 17 Thou+
10 Satish Bahadur IND 0 12th Pass44
11 Seema Devi IND 0 8th Pass34 Rs 18,77,000
~ 18 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Shivmani Rashtriya Janshanti Party 0 8th Pass34 Rs 6,96,300
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
13 Sita Devi Aadhi Aabadi Party 0 8th Pass41 Rs 21,35,962
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 Sushil CPI 0 12th Pass47 Rs 37,40,298
~ 37 Lacs+
Rs 0
15 Sushil Kumar Bahujan Mukti Party 0 10th Pass34

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs