is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Uttar Pradesh 2017

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 403
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 4806
Candidates with declared criminal cases 875(18%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 716(15%)
Crorepati candidates 1444(30%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 2288 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 1204 (25%)
Total women candidates 454 (9%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 2029 (42%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 403
Winners with declared criminal cases 146 (36%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 110 (27%)
Crorepati winners 324 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 290 (72%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 4 (1%)
Total women winners 41 (10%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 348 (86%)

List of Candidates - MOHANLALGANJ (SC):LUCKNOW (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
2 Ambrish Singh Pushkar   Winner SP 0 Graduate Professional42 Rs 6,60,85,956
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 13,00,000
~ 13 Lacs+
1 Ajay Pushpa Rawat IND 0 Graduate47 Rs 88,18,753
~ 88 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 Chandra Devi Ravat Rashtriya Shahri Vikas Party 0 Literate59 Rs 68,000
~ 68 Thou+
Rs 0
4 Hira Lal IND 0 5th Pass32 Rs 1,06,690
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Malti Davi Rawat IND 0 Literate47
6 Meera Devi IND 0 Graduate30 Rs 82,000
~ 82 Thou+
Rs 0
7 Pushpa Rawat Bheem Manavtawadi Kranti Dal 0 12th Pass35 Rs 60,78,000
~ 60 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 R.k. Chaudhary IND 1 Graduate Professional58 Rs 72,10,787
~ 72 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 Ram Bahadur BSP 0 Post Graduate61
11 Ram Kumar Valmiki IND 0 5th Pass35 Rs 52,700
~ 52 Thou+
Rs 0
12 Shrawan Kumar IND 0 8th Pass34 Rs 31,72,160
~ 31 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs