is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeUttar Pradesh 2017ETAWAHETAWAH

Uttar Pradesh 2017

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 403
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 4806
Candidates with declared criminal cases 875(18%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 716(15%)
Crorepati candidates 1444(30%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 2288 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 1204 (25%)
Total women candidates 454 (9%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 2029 (42%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 403
Winners with declared criminal cases 146 (36%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 110 (27%)
Crorepati winners 324 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 290 (72%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 4 (1%)
Total women winners 41 (10%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 348 (86%)

List of Candidates - ETAWAH:ETAWAH (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
15 Sarita Bhadauriya   Winner BJP 1 Graduate50
1 Amar Singh CPI(M) 0 12th Pass58 Rs 22,77,540
~ 22 Lacs+
Rs 0
2 Amar Singh Urf Sanjay Tomar Vikas Party 0 Not Given40 Rs 86,19,000
~ 86 Lacs+
Rs 40,000
~ 40 Thou+
3 Anil Kumar IND 0 Post Graduate53 Rs 76,06,012
~ 76 Lacs+
Rs 2,78,639
~ 2 Lacs+
4 Ashish Singh Lok Dal 1 10th Pass47 Rs 1,28,09,336
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 10,00,000
~ 10 Lacs+
5 Brajram Rathaur Lok Raksha Party 0 12th Pass53
6 Deepak S. Dsouza Bahujan Mukti Party 0 Literate43 Rs 7,57,690
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 Harendra Kumar Swatantra Jantaraj Party 0 8th Pass39 Rs 91,700
~ 91 Thou+
Rs 0
8 Kuldeep Gupta \ SP 1 10th Pass45 Rs 3,41,35,439
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 49,76,367
~ 49 Lacs+
10 Manoj Kumar Rajput Jan Adhikar Manch 0 8th Pass26
11 Narendra Nath Chaturvedi Urf Ballu Choudhri BSP 0 Graduate Professional66 Rs 2,31,10,000
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 0
12 Pradeep Saxena IND 0 8th Pass38 Rs 4,71,500
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
13 Rajbahadur Rashtriya Shoshit Samaj Party 0 Post Graduate43 Rs 1,21,29,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
14 Ravindra Singh Bharatiya Subhash Sena 0 5th Pass40 Rs 34,41,000
~ 34 Lacs+
Rs 0
16 Satendra Singh Peace Party 0 8th Pass29 Rs 67,87,991
~ 67 Lacs+
Rs 0
17 Shyam Singh Bhartiya Navodaya Party 0 Graduate Professional27 Rs 53,000
~ 53 Thou+
Rs 0
19 Updesh Kumar Nasha Mukt Bharat Party 0 12th Pass38 Rs 90,81,592
~ 90 Lacs+
Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
20 Vijendra Singh Chauhan Rashtriya Janadhikar Party 0 Post Graduate37
21 Vikas Babu IND 0 8th Pass26 Rs 92,000
~ 92 Thou+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs