is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeUttar Pradesh 2012MORADABADKANTH

Uttar Pradesh 2012

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 403
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 6620
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1283(19%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 568(9%)
Crorepati candidates 1322(20%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 2939 (44%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 2909 (44%)
Total women candidates 530 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 2240 (34%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 403
Winners with declared criminal cases 185 (46%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 91 (23%)
Crorepati winners 272 (67%)
Winners who are graduate or above 238 (59%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 46 (11%)
Total women winners 33 (8%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 296 (73%)

List of Candidates - KANTH:MORADABAD (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
2 Aneesurrehman   Winner PECP 0 Graduate Professional48 Rs 32,91,124
~ 32 Lacs+
Rs 4,22,000
~ 4 Lacs+
1 Abhinay Chaudhary JD(U) 1 Graduate Professional33 Rs 1,26,32,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 2,70,000
~ 2 Lacs+
3 Anil Kumar Singh RLD 0 Graduate55 Rs 1,88,15,771
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 56,12,000
~ 56 Lacs+
4 Chandra Pal LD 0 Graduate43 Rs 27,50,000
~ 27 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Fizaullah Chaudhry SP 0 12th Pass59
6 Jabar Singh IND 0 10th Pass49 Rs 72,82,000
~ 72 Lacs+
Rs 1,50,000
~ 1 Lacs+
7 Jaivindra NLP 0 12th Pass39 Rs 16,05,000
~ 16 Lacs+
Rs 30,000
~ 30 Thou+
8 Kallu Singh IND 0 Literate71 Rs 27,41,500
~ 27 Lacs+
Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
10 Kuldeep UKD (P) 0 8th Pass32
11 Mahendra Singh IND 0 12th Pass44 Rs 11,63,866
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Mohammed Ulla Khan INC 0 Graduate60 Rs 78,72,263
~ 78 Lacs+
Rs 0
13 Narendra Kumar RSMD 0 8th Pass35 Rs 47,70,000
~ 47 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 Rajpal JKP 0 12th Pass44 Rs 1,75,711
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
15 Rizwan Ahmad Khan BSP 0 10th Pass68
16 Sanjeev Kumar Sagar RPI(A) 1 Literate40 Rs 27,15,000
~ 27 Lacs+
Rs 0
17 Shyam Dev Malik MKUP 0 Literate26 Rs 11,64,000
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 0
19 Vedprakash Sharma RLM 0 10th Pass42 Rs 1,22,171
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 75,500
~ 75 Thou+
20 Yogendra Singh @ Bhoora MD 2 10th Pass37

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs