is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeUttar Pradesh 2012UNNAOUNNAO

Uttar Pradesh 2012

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 403
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 6620
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1283(19%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 568(9%)
Crorepati candidates 1322(20%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 2939 (44%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 2909 (44%)
Total women candidates 530 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 2240 (34%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 403
Winners with declared criminal cases 185 (46%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 91 (23%)
Crorepati winners 272 (67%)
Winners who are graduate or above 238 (59%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 46 (11%)
Total women winners 33 (8%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 296 (73%)

List of Candidates - UNNAO:UNNAO (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

This constituency has had recent bye-election,Click here for bye elction details-UNNAO : BYE- ELECTION ON 30-04-2014
SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
4 Deepak Kumar   Winner SP 3 Graduate43 Rs 6,35,32,000
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 5,42,000
~ 5 Lacs+
1 Anuj Kumar Mishra IND 0 Post Graduate36 Rs 1,32,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
2 Anupam Lal JD(S) 0 12th Pass39 Rs 5,36,627
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 Ashok Kumar AITC 0 8th Pass45 Rs 90,25,000
~ 90 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Dinesh BSKP 0 8th Pass41
6 Kamal Kishor RLM 0 Post Graduate49 Rs 89,97,851
~ 89 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 Manoj Kumar Singh JKP 0 Graduate Professional43 Rs 3,22,533
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 Pankaj Gupta BJP 0 Graduate42 Rs 2,96,98,050
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 11,48,329
~ 11 Lacs+
10 Pondu IND 0 8th Pass38
11 Ram Kumar IND 0 Graduate50 Rs 21,45,000
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Ram Naresh NCP 0 Graduate40 Rs 10,45,178
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 2,50,000
~ 2 Lacs+
13 Seema Chauhan IND 0 Post Graduate30 Rs 63,007
~ 63 Thou+
Rs 0
14 Shiv Pal Singh INC 0 Graduate Professional72 Rs 1,40,97,857
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
15 Shri Deepak Kumar IND 0 Post Graduate30
16 Shri Gaya Prasad ARVP 0 12th Pass42 Rs 93,521
~ 93 Thou+
Rs 0
17 Shri Jamuna MwSP 0 Literate43 Rs 2,60,550
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
19 Smt. Namrata Pathak BSP 0 Graduate38 Rs 93,43,977
~ 93 Lacs+
Rs 0
20 Smt.sabiha IND 1 Post Graduate44

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs