is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Uttar Pradesh 2012

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 403
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 6620
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1283(19%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 568(9%)
Crorepati candidates 1322(20%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 2939 (44%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 2909 (44%)
Total women candidates 530 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 2240 (34%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 403
Winners with declared criminal cases 185 (46%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 91 (23%)
Crorepati winners 272 (67%)
Winners who are graduate or above 238 (59%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 46 (11%)
Total women winners 33 (8%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 296 (73%)

List of Candidates - MUZAFFAR NAGAR:MUZAFFARNAGAR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

This constituency has had recent bye-election,Click here for bye elction details-MUZAFFAR NAGAR : BYE- ELECTION ON 13-02-2016
CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Chitranjan Swaroop   Winner SP 1 12th Pass66 Rs 1,46,75,556
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 2,84,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Arvind Raj Sharma BSP 0 Graduate Professional49 Rs 5,47,06,000
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 17,25,000
~ 17 Lacs+
Ashok Kansal BJP 0 12th Pass53 Rs 70,67,215
~ 70 Lacs+
Rs 20,21,651
~ 20 Lacs+
Badar Khan IND 0 Literate47 Rs 4,46,500
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
Jaivir LJP 0 12th Pass40 Rs 8,67,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Rs 0
Mange Ram Kashyap MKUP 0 Graduate Professional44 Rs 24,65,000
~ 24 Lacs+
Rs 0
Mohammad Salim PECP 0 10th Pass27 Rs 26,81,864
~ 26 Lacs+
Rs 3,46,912
~ 3 Lacs+
Naseem Ahamad Ansari IND 0 Literate55 Rs 72,000
~ 72 Thou+
Rs 0
Prem Singh RMD 0 Literate45 Rs 42,80,000
~ 42 Lacs+
Rs 40,000
~ 40 Thou+
Rakam Singh IND 0 Literate42 Rs 16,99,000
~ 16 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sanjay JD(U) 0 Others35 Rs 9,96,490
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 0
Seema IND 0 Graduate39 Rs 27,66,666
~ 27 Lacs+
Rs 0
Shiksha VAJP 0 Literate42 Rs 3,82,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sitara Begum Ansari NNP 0 5th Pass46 Rs 10,34,900
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 0
Somansh Prakash INC 1 Literate73 Rs 7,48,30,046
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 4,46,367
~ 4 Lacs+
Yogendra Kumar ABHM 1 10th Pass35 Rs 1,73,800
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs