is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Uttar Pradesh 2007

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 402
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 5541
Candidates with declared criminal cases 807(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 391(7%)
Crorepati candidates 460(8%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 2277 (41%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 4120 (74%)
Total women candidates 278 (5%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 399
Winners with declared criminal cases 141 (35%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 74 (19%)
Crorepati winners 125 (31%)
Winners who are graduate or above 248 (62%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 125 (31%)
Total women winners 23 (6%)

List of Candidates - BULANDSHAHR:BULAND SHAHR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
9 MO. ALEEM KHAN   Winner BSP 2 Literate52 Rs 30,63,969
~ 30 Lacs+
Rs 6,37,136
~ 6 Lacs+
1 AFAZAL IND 0 8th Pass49 Rs 12,20,200
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0
2 CHANDRA BHAN IND 0 12th Pass65 Rs 1,34,50,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 5,050
~ 5 Thou+
3 DEVENDRA IND 0 12th Pass32 Rs 5,51,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 GAJENDRA IND 0 10th Pass32 Rs 2,71,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 HARENDRA IND 0 12th Pass33
6 HARENDRA AGARWAL INC 0 Graduate Professional56 Rs 6,63,84,783
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 0
7 MAHENDRA SINGH YADAV SP 0 Post Graduate64 Rs 2,47,25,857
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 0
8 MAHESH TIWARI IND 0 8th Pass54 Rs 10,50,000
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 MOHAMMED SARIK IND 0 Post Graduate36
11 SATISH SHARMA BJP 0 Doctorate49 Rs 1,02,73,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 24,97,945
~ 24 Lacs+
12 SATVEER Bharatiya Jan Shakti 0 Post Graduate62 Rs 1,16,86,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
13 SHUJAT ALAM RLD 0 Graduate Professional41 Rs 41,12,909
~ 41 Lacs+
Rs 2,01,560
~ 2 Lacs+
14 YAGONDRA PAL RKP 0 Post Graduate40 Rs 56,000
~ 56 Thou+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs