Advanced search
HomeSearch Neta Info

Searched for arun kumar

30 results found
Candidate NamePartyConstituency NameElection
Arun Kumar INCARUN KUMAR (GAYA TEACHER 10-04-2011)Bihar Legislative Council
Arun Kumar INDGARAUTHAUttar Pradesh 2022
Arun Kumar INDPIPRAICHUttar Pradesh 2022
Arun Kumar INDBODINAYAKKANURTamil Nadu 2021
Arun Kumar CPI(M)MAVELIKARAKerala 2021
Arun Kumar BSPBIKRAMBihar 2020
Arun Kumar INDGOBINDPURBihar 2020
Arun Kumar INDBELAGANJBihar 2020
Arun Kumar CPIAMBALALok Sabha 2019
Arun Kumar CPISADHAURA (SC)Haryana 2019
Arun Kumar INDMELUKOTEKarnataka 2018
Arun Kumar INDNAWALGARHRajasthan 2018
Arun Kumar INDSANCHI (SC)Madhya Pradesh 2018
Arun Kumar INDBALAMAU (SC)Uttar Pradesh 2017
Arun Kumar BSPGARAUTHAUttar Pradesh 2017
Arun Kumar INDNARAINI (SC)Uttar Pradesh 2017
Arun Kumar SPSADARUttar Pradesh 2017
Arun Kumar INDTARABGANJUttar Pradesh 2017
Arun Kumar CPI(ML)(L)SALEMPUR(SC)Uttar Pradesh 2017
Arun Kumar BJPNAGROTAHimachal Pradesh 2017
Arun Kumar LJPHARNAUTBihar 2015
Arun Kumar RJDSANDESHBihar 2015
Arun Kumar INDBIHARSHARIFBihar 2015
Arun Kumar INDMAHUABihar 2015
Arun Kumar CPIAMBALALoksabha 2014
Arun Kumar INDHISARLoksabha 2014
Arun Kumar CPISADHAURA (SC)Haryana Election 2014
Arun Kumar SPSADARUttar Pradesh 2012
Arun Kumar JD(U)DHAMPURUttar Pradesh 2012
Arun Kumar PAPAYODHYA Uttar Pradesh 2012

Disclaimer: The primary source for the data used for these reports is the sworn affidavits provided by the candidates themselves. Sheer volume of data that has to be read from the affidavits that are often poorly scanned and the lightening speed at which these reports have to be brought out makes it quite difficult to ensure accuracy of every bit of data. In case of any discrepancy in our reports vis a vis the original affidavit of any candidate, the original affidavit should be considered accurate. If you notice any discrepancies between affidavit and our report kindly let us know and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.