is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeRajasthan 2008TonkMalpura

Rajasthan 2008

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 200
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2086
Candidates with declared criminal cases 241(12%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 134(6%)
Crorepati candidates 306(15%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 751 (36%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 1257 (60%)
Total women candidates 111 (5%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 197
Winners with declared criminal cases 31 (16%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 21 (11%)
Crorepati winners 90 (46%)
Winners who are graduate or above 113 (57%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 45 (23%)
Total women winners 28 (14%)

List of Candidates - Malpura :Tonk (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
10 RANVEER PAHALWAN   Winner IND 2 8th Pass47
1 CHANDA BSP 0 Literate50 Rs 3,23,00,000
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 1,40,000
~ 1 Lacs+
2 DR.CHANDRABHAN INC 0 Graduate Professional56 Rs 1,83,64,469
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 2,00,000
~ 2 Lacs+
3 JEETRAM BJP 0 Graduate Professional55 Rs 2,77,85,000
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 9,91,000
~ 9 Lacs+
4 KRISHAN GOPAL SHARMA IND 0 8th Pass42 Rs 60,01,000
~ 60 Lacs+
Rs 40,000
~ 40 Thou+
5 MANISHA SAINI IND 0 Literate26
6 MITHA LAL LSWP 2 12th Pass70 Rs 26,75,81,588
~ 26 Crore+
Rs 1,65,41,108
~ 1 Crore+
7 NARENDRA SINGH LJP 0 8th Pass26 Rs 29,80,000
~ 29 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 RAM MURTI HANUMAN VIJAY IND 0 12th Pass38 Rs 60,000
~ 60 Thou+
Rs 0
11 SHYOJI LAL IND 4 10th Pass41 Rs 3,73,750
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 SURENDRA VYAS IND 1 Graduate Professional65 Rs 1,84,79,682
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
13 SURESH CHAND BAIRWA IND 0 12th Pass36 Rs 12,36,000
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs