is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeRajasthan 2008AlwarRamgarh

Rajasthan 2008

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 200
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2086
Candidates with declared criminal cases 241(12%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 134(6%)
Crorepati candidates 306(15%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 751 (36%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 1257 (60%)
Total women candidates 111 (5%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 197
Winners with declared criminal cases 31 (16%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 21 (11%)
Crorepati winners 90 (46%)
Winners who are graduate or above 113 (57%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 45 (23%)
Total women winners 28 (14%)

List of Candidates - Ramgarh:Alwar (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
6 Gyan Dev Ahuja   Winner BJP 1 12th Pass58 Rs 34,89,826
~ 34 Lacs+
Rs 0
1 ATAR SINGH IND 1 10th Pass37 Nil Rs 0
2 BALVEER IND 0 Others65 Rs 32,17,594
~ 32 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 DALJEET SINGH BALI BJSH 0 Graduate53 Rs 32,43,990
~ 32 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 DEVI DAYAL SAINI IND 1 Graduate53 Rs 38,83,077
~ 38 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 FAJRU IND 1 Literate63
7 IQBAL SINGH AAKALI IND 3 8th Pass26 Rs 46,500
~ 46 Thou+
Rs 0
8 JAWAHAR LAL JAIN IND 0 Graduate66 Rs 20,41,000
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 0
11 POORAN CHAND IND 0 12th Pass38 Rs 2,37,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 RAMJI LAL IND 0 8th Pass44 Rs 77,240
~ 77 Thou+
Rs 0
13 RAMJI LAL BAMBOLIYA Rashtriya Krantikari Samajwadi Party 0 5th Pass38 Rs 4,13,500
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 SACHIN IND 0 Literate27 Rs 25,000
~ 25 Thou+
Rs 2,00,696
~ 2 Lacs+
15 SHAYAM LAL IND 0 8th Pass68
16 SHIV NARAIN CPI 0 Post Graduate70 Rs 83,79,613
~ 83 Lacs+
Rs 1,72,000
~ 1 Lacs+
17 SURESH CHAND SP 0 10th Pass28 Rs 60,000
~ 60 Thou+
Rs 0
19 YASIN KHAN LJP 1 Literate0 Rs 22,96,000
~ 22 Lacs+
Rs 0
20 ZAHOOR KHAN National Lokhind Party 0 10th Pass47
21 Zubair Khan INC 0 Post Graduate46 Rs 3,37,54,788
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 59,90,321
~ 59 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs