is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeRajasthan 2018Crorepati candidates

Rajasthan 2018

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 200
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2246
Candidates with declared criminal cases 338(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 210(9%)
Crorepati candidates 615(27%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 977 (43%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 258 (11%)
Total women candidates 184 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 1253 (56%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 200
Winners with declared criminal cases 46 (23%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 28 (14%)
Crorepati winners 159 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 130 (65%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 3 (2%)
Total women winners 24 (12%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 176 (88%)

Crorepati candidates

Sno Candidate Constituency ∇ Party Criminal Case Education Total Assets Liabilities
1Shubhkaran ChoudharyUDAIPURWATI BJP 5 12th Pass Rs 13,44,05,175
~ 13 Crore+
Rs 71,92,005
~ 71 Lacs+
2Udai Lal DangiVALLABNAGAR BJP 10 8th Pass Rs 9,21,71,965
~ 9 Crore+
Rs 76,31,828
~ 76 Lacs+
3Gajendra Singh ShaktawatVALLABNAGAR INC 0 Graduate Rs 5,90,12,892
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 27,13,874
~ 27 Lacs+
4M. Randhir SinghVALLABNAGAR Janta Sena Rajasthan 0 Graduate Rs 2,79,83,576
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 73,33,867
~ 73 Lacs+
5Sitaram AgarwalVIDHYADHAR NAGAR INC 0 12th Pass Rs 30,30,31,020
~ 30 Crore+
Rs 1,35,05,950
~ 1 Crore+
6Vikram Singh ShekhawatVIDHYADHAR NAGAR IND 0 Post Graduate Rs 3,50,26,807
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 33,86,360
~ 33 Lacs+
7Pawan Kumar GoyalVIDHYADHAR NAGAR Bharat Vahini Party 3 Graduate Professional Rs 2,05,38,262
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 1,08,18,150
~ 1 Crore+
8Narpat Singh RajviVIDHYADHAR NAGAR BJP 0 Post Graduate Rs 16,06,44,492
~ 16 Crore+
Rs 10,49,212
~ 10 Lacs+
9Ratna KumariVIRATNAGAR IND 0 Post Graduate Rs 76,86,18,170
~ 76 Crore+
Rs 26,60,29,939
~ 26 Crore+
10Subhash Chandra SharmaVIRATNAGAR IND 0 10th Pass Rs 61,35,703
~ 61 Lacs+
11Kanhaiya LalVIRATNAGAR IND 1 12th Pass Rs 4,85,00,000
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 0
12Dr. Phoolchand BhindaVIRATNAGAR BJP 0 Doctorate Rs 1,50,55,404
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 9,12,759
~ 9 Lacs+
13Pushkar Kumar SharmaVIRATNAGAR AAP 0 Literate Rs 4,97,03,114
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 2,04,62,696
~ 2 Crore+
14Raghuveer Prasad MeenaVIRATNAGAR IND 0 Post Graduate Rs 19,14,75,000
~ 19 Crore+
Rs 5,50,00,000
~ 5 Crore+
15Bhajan Lal JatavWEIR (SC) INC 1 10th Pass Rs 1,83,45,703
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0

First   Previous   <   1   2   3   4  

Showing page 4 of 4 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs