is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Rajasthan 2018

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 200
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2246
Candidates with declared criminal cases 338(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 210(9%)
Crorepati candidates 615(27%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 977 (43%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 258 (11%)
Total women candidates 184 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 1253 (56%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 200
Winners with declared criminal cases 46 (23%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 28 (14%)
Crorepati winners 159 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 130 (65%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 3 (2%)
Total women winners 24 (12%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 176 (88%)

List of Candidates - CIVIL LINES:JAIPUR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Pratap Singh Khachariyawas   Winner INC 0 Post Graduate49 Rs 5,08,04,546
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 1,17,77,257
~ 1 Crore+
Anita Saxena IND 0 Post Graduate42 Rs 5,46,750
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Arun Chaturvedi BJP 0 Doctorate57 Rs 3,39,32,869
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 94,73,465
~ 94 Lacs+
Bharat Lal IND 1 8th Pass56 Rs 45,87,226
~ 45 Lacs+
Rs 28,09,080
~ 28 Lacs+
Bhupendra Kumar Gautam Ambedkarite Party of India 0 Post Graduate30 Rs 2,65,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Devendra Shastri AAP 1 Graduate Professional59 Rs 1,22,74,072
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 1,49,050
~ 1 Lacs+
Gulab Chand BSP 0 12th Pass34 Rs 10,65,482
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 12,00,000
~ 12 Lacs+
Himanshu Saini RPI(A) 0 Others30 Rs 12,41,000
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0
Jay Prakash Bunakar IND 0 Graduate Professional28 Rs 55,154
~ 55 Thou+
Rs 0
Kailash Chand Hindustan Janta Party 0 8th Pass63 Rs 28,22,375
~ 28 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kailash Palawat IND 0 Graduate50 Rs 53,93,341
~ 53 Lacs+
Rs 9,48,000
~ 9 Lacs+
Moh. Sabir IND 0 Literate47 Rs 6,82,909
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 1,32,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rahis Ahmad IND 0 Literate41 Rs 16,93,598
~ 16 Lacs+
Rs 0
Rajendra Mittal Jago Party 0 12th Pass38 Rs 76,66,700
~ 76 Lacs+
Rs 45,00,000
~ 45 Lacs+
Rajesh Sharma Bhartiya Panchyat Party 0 Graduate48 Rs 19,17,172
~ 19 Lacs+
Rs 1,51,722
~ 1 Lacs+
Salim IND 0 Literate35 Rs 5,76,415
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 5,50,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Sanjeev Kumar Gurjar Abhinav Rajasthan Party 1 Graduate Professional29 Rs 23,72,786
~ 23 Lacs+
Rs 8,65,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Sweta Sharma Bharat Vahini Party 0 12th Pass42 Rs 5,38,592
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs