is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeRajasthan 2018JAIPURPHULERA

Rajasthan 2018

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 200
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2246
Candidates with declared criminal cases 338(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 210(9%)
Crorepati candidates 615(27%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 977 (43%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 258 (11%)
Total women candidates 184 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 1253 (56%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 200
Winners with declared criminal cases 46 (23%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 28 (14%)
Crorepati winners 159 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 130 (65%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 3 (2%)
Total women winners 24 (12%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 176 (88%)

List of Candidates - PHULERA:JAIPUR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Nirmal Kumawat   Winner BJP 0 12th Pass37 Rs 7,02,34,838
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 38,68,085
~ 38 Lacs+
Banwari Lal Jat CPI(M) 3 Graduate38 Rs 12,29,500
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 40,000
~ 40 Thou+
Bhagwan Sahay Verma Ambedkarite Party of India 0 8th Pass46 Rs 22,97,164
~ 22 Lacs+
Rs 0
Deendayal IND 2 Graduate40 Rs 1,11,65,522
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 18,00,000
~ 18 Lacs+
Dilip Agarwal AAP 0 8th Pass56 Rs 28,10,349
~ 28 Lacs+
Rs 0
Gangaram Kumawat Nationalist Peoples Front 0 8th Pass35 Rs 4,66,769
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 4,72,614
~ 4 Lacs+
Girdhari Lal Abhinav Rajasthan Party 0 Post Graduate39 Rs 1,52,82,226
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 11,49,347
~ 11 Lacs+
Kanaram Kumawat IND 0 Post Graduate37 Rs 13,56,900
~ 13 Lacs+
Rs 0
Laxman Singh Jadeta Jago Party 0 Graduate37 Rs 5,23,102
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Pawan Kumar Modi IND 0 Post Graduate33 Rs 17,61,037
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 0
Prakash Chand BSP 0 Graduate33 Rs 81,000
~ 81 Thou+
Rs 0
Ramchandra Bharatiya Yuva Shakti 0 Graduate56 Rs 57,70,000
~ 57 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sanwar Mal IND 0 8th Pass51 Rs 64,03,741
~ 64 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sitaram Saini RPI(A) 0 Graduate30 Rs 30,000
~ 30 Thou+
Rs 0
Spurdha Choudhary Rashtriya Loktantrik Party 0 Graduate26 Rs 76,93,000
~ 76 Lacs+
Rs 10,90,000
~ 10 Lacs+
Surendra Kumar Prajapat Bharat Vahini Party 0 12th Pass37 Rs 2,06,62,000
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 1,00,00,000
~ 1 Crore+
Surendra Singh Naya Bharat Party 0 10th Pass40 Rs 12,47,000
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0
Vidhadhar Singh INC 0 Post Graduate62 Rs 46,50,98,912
~ 46 Crore+
Rs 5,42,05,336
~ 5 Crore+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs