is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeRajasthan 2018BUNDIBUNDI

Rajasthan 2018

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 200
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2246
Candidates with declared criminal cases 338(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 210(9%)
Crorepati candidates 615(27%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 977 (43%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 258 (11%)
Total women candidates 184 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 1253 (56%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 200
Winners with declared criminal cases 46 (23%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 28 (14%)
Crorepati winners 159 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 130 (65%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 3 (2%)
Total women winners 24 (12%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 176 (88%)

List of Candidates - BUNDI:BUNDI (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Ashok Dogra   Winner BJP 0 Others64 Rs 1,66,24,470
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 1,91,909
~ 1 Lacs+
Abdul Anis Ansari SDPI 2 Graduate40 Rs 1,61,590
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ghanshyam Naya Bharat Party 0 12th Pass33 Rs 1,75,500
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 46,059
~ 46 Thou+
Gyarsi Lal Gurjar IND 0 Post Graduate27 Rs 33,97,000
~ 33 Lacs+
Rs 0
Harimohan Sharma INC 0 Post Graduate78 Rs 12,72,50,736
~ 12 Crore+
Rs 22,96,013
~ 22 Lacs+
Hemraj IND 0 10th Pass44 Rs 7,51,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 4,50,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Kamlesh Chauhan Rashtriya Mazdoor Kisan Party 0 Graduate55 Rs 61,42,574
~ 61 Lacs+
Rs 0
Lakhan IND 5 8th Pass44 Rs 97,65,307
~ 97 Lacs+
Rs 14,88,000
~ 14 Lacs+
Mangilal Bheel IND 0 10th Pass43 Rs 87,11,000
~ 87 Lacs+
Rs 12,00,000
~ 12 Lacs+
Manoj Kumar IND 0 8th Pass30 Rs 13,81,000
~ 13 Lacs+
Rs 0
Om Prakash Meena Bhartiya Kisan Party 0 Graduate29 Rs 1,47,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Prem Shankar IND 0 8th Pass38 Rs 15,85,000
~ 15 Lacs+
Rs 14,76,763
~ 14 Lacs+
Rakesh Kumar IND 0 8th Pass52 Rs 75,29,500
~ 75 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ram Kuwar Bharatiya Yuva Shakti 2 10th Pass54 Rs 63,26,000
~ 63 Lacs+
Rs 1,50,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rukhsana IND 0 Post Graduate42 Rs 65,000
~ 65 Thou+
Rs 0
Santosh Kumari IND 0 Post Graduate45 Rs 15,000
~ 15 Thou+
Rs 0
Sita BSP 0 Post Graduate49 Rs 2,37,87,568
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 88,93,267
~ 88 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs