is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Rajasthan 2018

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 200
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2246
Candidates with declared criminal cases 338(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 210(9%)
Crorepati candidates 615(27%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 977 (43%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 258 (11%)
Total women candidates 184 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 1253 (56%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 200
Winners with declared criminal cases 46 (23%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 28 (14%)
Crorepati winners 159 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 130 (65%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 3 (2%)
Total women winners 24 (12%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 176 (88%)

List of Candidates - BHARATPUR:BHARATPUR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
2 Dr.subhash Garg   Winner RLD 0 Doctorate59 Rs 2,55,15,349
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 10,11,921
~ 10 Lacs+
1 Dr.ritu Choudhary IND 0 Post Graduate43 Rs 4,97,74,552
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 2,79,20,646
~ 2 Crore+
3 Girdhari Tiwari Bharat Vahini Party 1 Post Graduate63 Rs 73,89,178
~ 73 Lacs+
Rs 27,85,777
~ 27 Lacs+
4 Hajari Lal Sharma IND 0 12th Pass68 Rs 61,91,131
~ 61 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Jailal Varma IND 0 Graduate62
6 Jasveer Singh BSP 0 Graduate Professional50 Rs 87,44,692
~ 87 Lacs+
Rs 3,52,436
~ 3 Lacs+
7 Mahendra Singh Ambedkarite Party of India 1 12th Pass58 Rs 1,57,194
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 Pooran Singh IND 0 Post Graduate47 Rs 96,00,000
~ 96 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 Sanjay Kashmiriya IND 0 12th Pass40
11 Sanjeev Gupta AAP 0 Graduate Professional58 Rs 7,40,72,497
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 38,26,856
~ 38 Lacs+
12 Sheetal Prashad Sharma IND 0 Graduate44 Rs 42,71,744
~ 42 Lacs+
Rs 15,50,000
~ 15 Lacs+
13 Trilok Chand IND 0 10th Pass30 Rs 74,000
~ 74 Thou+
Rs 0
14 Udai Singh SHS 0 Graduate Professional57 Rs 3,24,22,908
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 0
15 Vijay Bansal(pappu Banda) BJP 2 12th Pass65
16 Yogesh Loktantrik Janta Dal 0 10th Pass31 Rs 2,78,379
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs