Back to Top!


 Donation Details
Financial Year : 2008-09

Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK)

Financial Year : 2008-09

Type : State Party
State in which Registered: Tamil Nadu
Address : ‘Anna Arivalayam’ 268- 269, Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai-600018 (Tamil Nadu).
Donation of other Years :

 List of Donors

Order By: Name | Amount
Name AddressPan
Amount ∇Contribution ModeFinancial
1.  Ponagalur Palanisamy Secretary Coibatore Dist D.M.K. Wing 199-A, Trichy Road Krishna Colony Singanallur Coibaote YRs. 1,05,00,000.00  1 Cror+Throught Bank Transfer 2008-09
2.  K. Ramachandran Nilgiri Dist D.M.K. Wing 84 Liberty Theatre Street Ooty YRs. 50,00,000.00  50 Lacs+Throught Bank Transfer 2008-09
3.  Pallavan Transport Corporation Labour Welfare Progressive Society Pallavan Hosue Chennai YRs. 10,00,000.00  10 Lacs+Cheque 2008-09
4.  Others Below Rs.--NRs. 32,371.00  32 Thou+Cash2008-09

Find us on facebook

Myneta Android App

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by sending SMS at 9246022211. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft