is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3
Home > Party > RLD > Donation > 2018-19

Donation Details Financial Year : 2018-19


Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD)

Financial Year : 2018-19

Type : State Party
State in which Registered: New Delhi
Address : 12-Tughlak Road, New Delhi-110011.
All Years Summary List of All Donors

List of Donors

Sort by Alphabet :
Sno. Name ∇ Address Amount Contribution
1 Ch. Ajit Singh Donation Received by Ch. Ajit Singh in Cash during a public meeting in Kasba Kosi Kalan Dist. Mathura (U.P.) on 10.01.2019
Rs. 2,00,000.00
2 Lacs+
Cash-Received & Deposited in IDBI Bank on 14.01.2019 N 2018-19
2 Ch. Ajit Singh RLD Party President Donation Received in Cash on behalf of Rashtriya Lok Dal by Party President Ch. Ajit Singh during a Public meeting in Village Nirojpur Gujjar Dist Baghpat (U.P.) on 31.10.2018
Rs. 1,01,000.00
1 Lacs+
Cash-Deposit Rs-51000/- in IDBI Bank New Delhi on 2.11.2018 N 2018-19
3 ITC Limited Thapar House 2nd Floor 124 Janpath New Delhi-1
Rs. 9,38,000.00
9 Lacs+
DD.No.992729 Dt-28.03.2019 The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Banking Corporation Limited 31 BBD Bagh Dalhousie Square Kolkata-700001 Y 2018-19
4 Shri Akhil Bansal 71 BN Block (West) Shalimar Bagh Delhi-110088
Rs. 50,000.00
50 Thou+
DD.No.890206 Dt-11.07.2018 Indusind Bank Shalimarmar Bagh New Delhi Y 2018-19
5 Shri Gaurav Chaudhary s/o Shri Veer Pal Singh Village-Tanda Vijaisi P.O. Neoria Dist Pilibhit (U.P.)
Rs. 21,000.00
21 Thou+
Cheque No.543519 Corporation Bank Pilibhit Branch Dist-Pilibhit (U.P.) Y 2018-19
6 Smt. K. Janaki W/O Sh.K. Satyanarayan Raju 8-2-458/1 Road No.4 Banjara Hill Hyderabad-34
Rs. 5,00,000.00
5 Lacs+
RTGS Canara Bank Banjara Hill Hyderabad Y 2018-19


Showing page of 1 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs