is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR .
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeMaharashtra 2009 BHANDARABhandara (SC)

Maharashtra 2009

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 288
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 3433
Candidates with declared criminal cases 835(24%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 510(15%)
Crorepati candidates 612(18%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1221 (36%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 1957 (57%)
Total women candidates 173 (5%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 274
Winners with declared criminal cases 141 (51%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 89 (32%)
Crorepati winners 182 (66%)
Winners who are graduate or above 142 (52%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 41 (15%)
Total women winners 11 (4%)

List of Candidates - Bhandara (SC):BHANDARA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Bhondekar Narendra Bhojraj   Winner SHS 1 12th Pass30 Rs 44,97,194
~ 44 Lacs+
Rs 13,36,376
~ 13 Lacs+
Amrut Sawaji Pardhi (Khatik) DSP 0 10th Pass57 Rs 22,000
~ 22 Thou+
Rs 15,000
~ 15 Thou+
Ashok Mukunda Samrat IND 0 Post Graduate44 Rs 14,10,000
~ 14 Lacs+
Rs 0
Awasare Ramachandra Puna IND 2 Graduate Professional52 Rs 7,14,600
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 31,643
~ 31 Thou+
Awasare Ukandrao Mahaguji IND 0 10th Pass63 Rs 17,92,000
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 0
Bansod Gulab Kanhu BPC 0 Graduate61 Rs 4,17,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
Fulekar Sachidanand Hiraman RPI(A) 0 Post Graduate49 Rs 1,10,58,021
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 25,53,841
~ 25 Lacs+
Gadkari Mahendra Husanji NCP 0 Graduate59 Rs 45,50,130
~ 45 Lacs+
Rs 3,27,226
~ 3 Lacs+
Moreshwar Ramaji Meshram BSP 0 Graduate46 Rs 37,31,587
~ 37 Lacs+
Rs 8,00,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Nitin Pundalikrao Tumane IND 0 Graduate27 Rs 36,000
~ 36 Thou+
Rs 0
Ramteke Ravindra Santosh IND 1 Graduate Professional45 Nil Rs 0
Sou. Dewangana W/o Vijay Gadhawe IND 1 Post Graduate35 Rs 49,49,195
~ 49 Lacs+
Rs 50,000
~ 50 Thou+
Suresh Manohar Waldekar PRP 0 Literate41 Rs 6,00,200
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
Wasnik Satyabhama alies Sushama Wasudeo RS 0 12th Pass50 Rs 3,99,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
Wasnik Sunil Maniram RP(K) 0 12th Pass39 Rs 6,00,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs