is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR .
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeMaharashtra 2009 AKOLABalapur

Maharashtra 2009

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 288
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 3433
Candidates with declared criminal cases 835(24%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 510(15%)
Crorepati candidates 612(18%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1221 (36%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 1957 (57%)
Total women candidates 173 (5%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 274
Winners with declared criminal cases 141 (51%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 89 (32%)
Crorepati winners 182 (66%)
Winners who are graduate or above 142 (52%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 41 (15%)
Total women winners 11 (4%)

List of Candidates - Balapur:AKOLA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Baliram Bhagwan Siraskar    Winner IND 0 8th Pass44 Rs 42,93,800
~ 42 Lacs+
Rs 11,50,000
~ 11 Lacs+
Ajabrao Ramrao Tale IND 1 Post Graduate49 Rs 20,05,000
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 12,50,000
~ 12 Lacs+
Dhore Shrikrishna Pralhad ShivrajyaP 0 Graduate68 Rs 1,90,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 20,000
~ 20 Thou+
Dipankar Suryabhanji Telgote IND 0 Post Graduate52 Rs 2,52,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ganesh Ajabrao Mankar IND 0 10th Pass42 Rs 5,00,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 30,000
~ 30 Thou+
Gavhankar Narayanrao Haribhau BJP 1 5th Pass51 Rs 36,46,960
~ 36 Lacs+
Rs 16,19,881
~ 16 Lacs+
Gawai evanand Jyotiram BSP 0 Illiterate40 Rs 1,01,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 6,400
~ 6 Thou+
Khateeb Rajaya Begum Natiquoddin INC 0 Graduate52 Rs 1,33,77,459
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 2,41,051
~ 2 Lacs+
Mandabai Manohar Mahalle IND 0 5th Pass50 Rs 10,26,000
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 30,000
~ 30 Thou+
Mohd. Ibrahim Ab. Subham IND 0 8th Pass39 Rs 5,40,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Mohd. Sadiq Mohd. Ismaile IND 0 5th Pass50 Rs 63,90,560
~ 63 Lacs+
Rs 0
Nitinkumar Bhikanrao Tale JSS 0 12th Pass35 Rs 28,69,000
~ 28 Lacs+
Rs 0
Prashant Kashiram lothe MNS 0 12th Pass37 Rs 17,00,000
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ramlal Jabaraji Umale LJP 1 10th Pass64 Rs 24,04,108
~ 24 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs