is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR .
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeMaharashtra 2009 PUNEBhosari

Maharashtra 2009

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 288
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 3433
Candidates with declared criminal cases 835(24%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 510(15%)
Crorepati candidates 612(18%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1221 (36%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 1957 (57%)
Total women candidates 173 (5%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 274
Winners with declared criminal cases 141 (51%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 89 (32%)
Crorepati winners 182 (66%)
Winners who are graduate or above 142 (52%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 41 (15%)
Total women winners 11 (4%)

List of Candidates - Bhosari:PUNE (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Vilas Vithoba Lande   Winner IND 1 5th Pass48 Rs 22,44,30,258
~ 22 Crore+
Rs 6,17,08,986
~ 6 Crore+
A. R. Devensan alias Robert Uncle IND 0 12th Pass45 Rs 12,07,867
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 3,50,608
~ 3 Lacs+
Aba alias Dattatray R. Gaikwad IND 0 10th Pass55 Rs 18,17,96,004
~ 18 Crore+
Rs 4,50,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Asha Ankush Landge IND 0 12th Pass35 Rs 48,75,000
~ 48 Lacs+
Rs 0
Babasaheb Mahadeo Patil IND 0 12th Pass45 Rs 14,40,000
~ 14 Lacs+
Rs 3,75,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Dattatray Laxman Gaikwd IND 0 8th Pass34 Rs 25,000
~ 25 Thou+
Rs 0
Kaluram Raghunath Tapkir HJP 0 8th Pass53 Rs 6,60,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
Mangalatai Ashok Kadam NCP 0 8th Pass47 Rs 1,01,13,483
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
Rajaram Raut IND 0 12th Pass45 Rs 589
~ 5 Hund+
Rs 40,000
~ 40 Thou+
S.T.Kamble IND 0 5th Pass52 Rs 26,45,000
~ 26 Lacs+
Rs 2,500
~ 2 Thou+
Santoshbhau Kaluram Landge IND 1 5th Pass33 Rs 5,08,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Shaikh Abdul Said Talukdar BSP 0 Illiterate48 Rs 85,63,000
~ 85 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sukumar Vasudeo Damle CPI 0 Graduate Professional60 Rs 7,09,679
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ubale Sulbha Rambhau SHS 3 12th Pass37 Rs 81,27,186
~ 81 Lacs+
Rs 22,80,000
~ 22 Lacs+
Vasantrao (Nana) Londhe IND 0 10th Pass60 Rs 43,35,641
~ 43 Lacs+
Rs 3,39,940
~ 3 Lacs+
Vikas Mahadu Daravade IND 0 Graduate33 Rs 52,000
~ 52 Thou+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs