is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeMaharashtra Election 2014OSMANABADOSMANABAD

Maharashtra Election 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 288
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 3914
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1008(26%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 685(18%)
Crorepati candidates 1235(32%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1508 (39%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 769 (20%)
Total women candidates 257 (7%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 1910 (49%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 278
Winners with declared criminal cases 160 (58%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 111 (40%)
Crorepati winners 243 (87%)
Winners who are graduate or above 150 (54%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 3 (1%)
Total women winners 19 (7%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 255 (92%)

List of Candidates - OSMANABAD:OSMANABAD (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Rana Jagjit Sinha Patil   Winner NCP 2 Graduate Professional42 Rs 32,93,15,481
~ 32 Crore+
Rs 3,81,25,273
~ 3 Crore+
Adv.ghule Jayram Baliram BSP 2 Graduate Professional34 Rs 61,95,000
~ 61 Lacs+
Rs 21,05,690
~ 21 Lacs+
Anant Jagannath Chonde IND 3 Graduate Professional41 Rs 44,75,500
~ 44 Lacs+
Rs 5,00,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Balaji Bapurao Tupsundre IND 0 8th Pass42 Rs 29,000
~ 29 Thou+
Rs 0
Bhalerao Umesh Bhivaji Bahujan Mukti Party 0 Post Graduate40 Nil Rs 0
Bhosale Pandurang Ganpatrao IND 0 8th Pass42 Rs 9,06,500
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 0
Dhananjay Murlidhar Tarkase (patil) Hindusthan Nirman Dal 0 Graduate39 Rs 63,33,000
~ 63 Lacs+
Rs 1,50,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Dr. Ramesh Subrao Bansode IND 0 Graduate37 Rs 2,55,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 3,01,114
~ 3 Lacs+
Dudhgaonkar Patil Sanjay Trimbakrao BJP 2 Graduate49 Rs 2,25,77,960
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 22,24,509
~ 22 Lacs+
Gaikwad Madhukar Ramling Ambedkarite Party of India 0 12th Pass60 Rs 20,68,000
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 0
Hajare Anil Uttamrao Republican Bahujan Sena 0 Post Graduate35 Rs 3,33,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
Hannure Haji Bhai IND 0 10th Pass59 Rs 5,40,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Jadhav Pradip Sidram IND 0 5th Pass34 Rs 65,000
~ 65 Thou+
Rs 50,000
~ 50 Thou+
Ohal Rajabhau Urf Rajendra Annasaheb IND 0 Graduate53 Rs 1,34,71,079
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 30,000
~ 30 Thou+
Pathan Akbarkhan Gulabkhan All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen 0 Graduate46 Rs 83,51,260
~ 83 Lacs+
Rs 50,000
~ 50 Thou+
Prof. Randive Popat Gaynba IND 0 Post Graduate39 Rs 23,000
~ 23 Thou+
Rs 0
Rajenimbalkar Omprakash Bhupalsinha SHS 6 12th Pass31 Rs 3,70,06,163
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 14,79,840
~ 14 Lacs+
Shinde Vishwasrao Jagdevrao INC 0 10th Pass56 Rs 49,12,471
~ 49 Lacs+
Rs 20,00,000
~ 20 Lacs+
Yadav Sanjaykumar Aatmaram MNS 0 10th Pass48 Rs 29,67,073
~ 29 Lacs+
Rs 15,00,000
~ 15 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs