Advanced search
HomeMaharashtra Bye Election 2013YAVATMALYAVATMAL : BYE ELECTION ON 2-6-2013

Maharashtra Bye Election 2013

List of Candidates - YAVATMAL : BYE ELECTION ON 2-6-2013:YAVATMAL (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Deshmukh Parvekar Nandini Nilesh   Winner INC 0 Others35 Rs 4,51,14,494
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 84,86,140
~ 84 Lacs+
Madan Madhukar Yerwar BJP 1 Others50 Rs 7,15,66,975
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 2,56,33,699
~ 2 Crore+
Nistane Madhukar Vitthalrao Proutist Bloc India 0 Graduate45 Rs 2,15,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Uttam Bhagaji Kamble Prabuddha Republic-1 Party 0 Literate43 Nil Rs 0
Vithalrao Lalaji Dhanorkar GondVvna Gantantra Party 0 Literate72 Rs 35,20,000
~ 35 Lacs+
Rs 0

Disclaimer: The primary source for the data used for these reports is the sworn affidavits provided by the candidates themselves. Sheer volume of data that has to be read from the affidavits that are often poorly scanned and the lightening speed at which these reports have to be brought out makes it quite difficult to ensure accuracy of every bit of data. In case of any discrepancy in our reports vis a vis the original affidavit of any candidate, the original affidavit should be considered accurate. If you notice any discrepancies between affidavit and our report kindly let us know and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.