is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeLoksabha Bye ElectionJHARKHANDJAMSHEDPUR :BYE-ELECTION 01-07-2011

Loksabha Bye Election

List of Candidates - JAMSHEDPUR :BYE-ELECTION 01-07-2011:JHARKHAND (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
1 Ajay Kumar   Winner JVM(P) 0 Post Graduate49 Rs 5,73,16,440
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 36,02,995
~ 36 Lacs+
2 Astik Mahato AJSUP 1 10th Pass46 Rs 99,56,015
~ 99 Lacs+
Rs 24,470
~ 24 Thou+
3 Banna Gupta INC 10 10th Pass38 Rs 1,90,71,769
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 57,69,530
~ 57 Lacs+
4 Binod Kumar IND 0 12th Pass37 Rs 51,67,547
~ 51 Lacs+
Rs 3,00,000
~ 3 Lacs+
5 Budheswar Mahato AMB 0 12th Pass42
6 Dhirendra Kumar Mahato LJP 0 10th Pass30 Rs 4,20,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 Dineshananda Goswami BJP 0 Doctorate53 Rs 72,32,041
~ 72 Lacs+
Rs 59,895
~ 59 Thou+
8 Gora Chandra Nayak IND 0 Not Given34 Rs 1,40,300
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 Josai Mardi RASHTRIYA DESHAJ PARTY 1 Graduate33
11 Kinkar Gour RASD 0 8th Pass44 Rs 11,28,000
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Md. Mustaque Kuraishi IND 0 Not Given28 Rs 20,000
~ 20 Thou+
Rs 0
13 Mobin Khan IND 0 12th Pass52 Rs 30,20,000
~ 30 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 Nand Kishor Srivastav IND 0 10th Pass43 Rs 1,31,458
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
15 Prakash Prasad IND 0 12th Pass36
16 Rakesh Kumar ABMSD 0 Graduate32 Rs 6,61,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
17 Sapan Kumar Ghoshal CPI 0 12th Pass62 Rs 47,000
~ 47 Thou+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs