is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Loksabha 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 543
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 8200
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1404(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 907(11%)
Crorepati candidates 2216(27%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 4022 (49%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 2341 (29%)
Total women candidates 665 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 3747 (46%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 540
Winners with declared criminal cases 186 (34%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 119 (22%)
Crorepati winners 442 (82%)
Winners who are graduate or above 402 (74%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 7 (1%)
Total women winners 62 (11%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 496 (92%)

List of Candidates - MORADABAD:UTTAR PRADESH (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Kunwar Sarvesh Kumar   Winner BJP 4 10th Pass62 Rs 7,28,66,898
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 6,00,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Amit Kumar Bahujan Mukti Party 0 Post Graduate28 Rs 4,46,061
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
Begum Noor Bano Urf Mehtab INC 0 10th Pass75 Rs 7,85,31,612
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 0
Dr S T Hasan SP 0 Post Graduate55 Rs 3,12,17,401
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 1,75,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Engineer Mohammad Irfan Peace Party 0 Graduate Professional28 Rs 2,56,78,455
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 8,28,616
~ 8 Lacs+
Haji Mohd Yaqoob BSP 2 8th Pass55 Rs 6,84,84,555
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 5,75,735
~ 5 Lacs+
Hariom Naya Daur Party 0 12th Pass40 Rs 32,70,600
~ 32 Lacs+
Rs 0
Jaipal Singh Saini SHS 0 12th Pass56 Rs 3,68,98,000
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 40,000
~ 40 Thou+
Kamar Alam Indian Bahujan Samajwadi Party 0 12th Pass41 Rs 17,84,350
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 0
Mohd Zafar Iqbal Akhil Bharatiya Muslim League (Secular) 0 Graduate64 Rs 17,25,000
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 0
Nafisuddin CPI(M) 0 8th Pass80 Rs 99,51,294
~ 99 Lacs+
Rs 4,00,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Raj Kumar Gupta IND 0 8th Pass45 Rs 19,73,100
~ 19 Lacs+
Rs 0
Roopa Chandra Singh IND 0 10th Pass63 Rs 76,77,881
~ 76 Lacs+
Rs 21,833
~ 21 Thou+
Sandeep Kumar Sarva Samaj Kalyan Party 0 Graduate38 Rs 11,60,000
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 0
Satish Chandra Sharma Naitik Party 0 8th Pass43 Rs 9,37,285
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 7,11,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Saurabh Pratap Singh AITC 0 Post Graduate29 Rs 7,29,238
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0
Teaj Singh Saini Rashtriya Samanta Dal 0 Illiterate46 Rs 4,80,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
Vimal Kumar AAP 0 Graduate37 Rs 24,56,083
~ 24 Lacs+
Rs 7,31,000
~ 7 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs