is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Loksabha 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 543
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 8200
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1404(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 907(11%)
Crorepati candidates 2216(27%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 4022 (49%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 2341 (29%)
Total women candidates 665 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 3747 (46%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 540
Winners with declared criminal cases 186 (34%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 119 (22%)
Crorepati winners 442 (82%)
Winners who are graduate or above 402 (74%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 7 (1%)
Total women winners 62 (11%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 496 (92%)

List of Candidates - MATHURA:UTTAR PRADESH (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Deol Hema Malini Dharmendra   Winner BJP 0 Doctorate65 Rs 1,78,20,15,620
~ 178 Crore+
Rs 23,12,34,174
~ 23 Crore+
Anuj Kumar Garg AAP 0 Post Graduate47 Rs 7,18,75,216
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 73,43,000
~ 73 Lacs+
Bhupendra Kumar Dhangar Rashtriya Shoshit Samamj Party 0 12th Pass26 Rs 2,15,500
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Chandan Singh SP 0 Graduate Professional69 Rs 3,35,11,293
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 0
Fakkar Baba (ramayani) IND 0 Literate0 Rs 57,989
~ 57 Thou+
Rs 0
Hema Malini IND 0 Graduate25 Rs 47,07,000
~ 47 Lacs+
Rs 7,00,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Hemendraveer Singh Sarva Samaj Kalyan Party 0 Post Graduate31 Rs 1,43,500
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Jayant Choudhary RLD 0 Post Graduate35 Rs 13,69,34,546
~ 13 Crore+
Rs 2,15,86,003
~ 2 Crore+
Maharam Singh Bahujan Mukti Party 0 Post Graduate67 Rs 24,535
~ 24 Thou+
Rs 0
Mahesh Pratap Sharma Rashtriya Vikas Party 0 Graduate Professional59 Rs 1,88,81,596
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
Mohan Shyam Gareeb Aadmi Party 0 Graduate Professional35 Rs 1,80,66,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 60,00,000
~ 60 Lacs+
Om Prakash IND 0 12th Pass43 Rs 7,55,370
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0
Parsottam Rashtriya mahan Gantantra Party 0 12th Pass39 Rs 7,81,935
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0
Pramod Krishna IND 0 12th Pass44 Rs 6,61,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
Radha Charan IND 0 8th Pass41 Rs 34,46,309
~ 34 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ram Babu Saini IND 0 5th Pass58 Rs 6,63,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
Satish Chandra Sharma IND 0 Post Graduate47 Rs 250
~ 2 Hund+
Rs 0
Udyan Sharma Peace Party 2 Graduate45 Rs 12,53,50,000
~ 12 Crore+
Rs 16,18,244
~ 16 Lacs+
Yogesh Kumar BSP 2 Graduate41 Rs 1,58,90,007
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 18,73,951
~ 18 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs