is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Loksabha 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 543
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 8200
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1404(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 907(11%)
Crorepati candidates 2216(27%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 4022 (49%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 2341 (29%)
Total women candidates 665 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 3747 (46%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 540
Winners with declared criminal cases 186 (34%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 119 (22%)
Crorepati winners 442 (82%)
Winners who are graduate or above 402 (74%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 7 (1%)
Total women winners 62 (11%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 496 (92%)

List of Candidates - ANAKAPALLE:ANDHRA PRADESH (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
4 Muttamsetti Srinivasa Rao   Winner TDP 1 Illiterate47 Rs 21,32,94,327
~ 21 Crore+
Rs 6,48,99,193
~ 6 Crore+
1 Appalaraju Sadaram IND 0 Graduate60 Rs 31,500
~ 31 Thou+
Rs 0
2 Avss Amarnadh Gudivada Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 6 Graduate Professional29 Rs 6,02,11,000
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 16,25,000
~ 16 Lacs+
3 Kondaraju Jampana Jai Samaikyandhra Party 0 12th Pass47 Rs 41,21,000
~ 41 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Sarisa Leela Prasanna Kumari Pyramid Party of India 0 8th Pass0
6 Smt. Thota Vijaya Lakshmi INC 0 Post Graduate44 Rs 5,73,24,010
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 40,98,674
~ 40 Lacs+
7 Tirupathi Rao Karanam BSP 1 Graduate Professional46 Rs 61,51,000
~ 61 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 Vadlamuri Krishna Swaroop Dalita Bahujana Party 0 Post Graduate41 Nil Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs