is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Loksabha 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 543
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 8200
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1404(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 907(11%)
Crorepati candidates 2216(27%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 4022 (49%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 2341 (29%)
Total women candidates 665 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 3747 (46%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 540
Winners with declared criminal cases 186 (34%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 119 (22%)
Crorepati winners 442 (82%)
Winners who are graduate or above 402 (74%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 7 (1%)
Total women winners 62 (11%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 496 (92%)

List of Candidates - AMALAPURAM:ANDHRA PRADESH (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Pandula Ravindra Babu   Winner TDP 0 Graduate Professional58 Rs 2,71,31,000
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 30,00,000
~ 30 Lacs+
Aithabathula Jogeswara Venkata Butchi Maheswara Rao INC 1 Post Graduate63 Rs 1,26,25,844
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 25,04,500
~ 25 Lacs+
Bunga Bhaskararao IND 0 12th Pass65 Rs 29,05,000
~ 29 Lacs+
Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Geddam Sampada Rao BSP 1 Graduate Professional44 Rs 11,74,000
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Kasi Chandramouli S/o Satyanandam IND 0 Post Graduate28 Rs 46,513
~ 46 Thou+
Rs 0
Konki Venkata Rao Republican Paksha (Khoripa) 0 Others53 Rs 31,500
~ 31 Thou+
Rs 5,000
~ 5 Thou+
Kunche Peda Satyanarayana Pyramid Party of India 0 5th Pass43 Rs 12,40,000
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 1,40,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Satyavathi Kommu IND 0 Illiterate41 Rs 13,99,700
~ 13 Lacs+
Rs 0
Undru Gani Raju IND 1 Post Graduate32 Rs 31,721
~ 31 Thou+
Rs 0
Vaddi Winston Churchil IND 0 12th Pass46 Rs 2,95,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Vijaya Chakravarthy Panthagada Republican Party of India (Khobragade) 0 Post Graduate61 Rs 5,20,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Vijaya Harsha Kumar Geddam Jai Samaikyandhra Party 2 Post Graduate54 Rs 1,13,84,157
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 40,50,000
~ 40 Lacs+
Viswarupu Pinipe Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 1 Graduate Professional51 Rs 2,89,90,944
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 79,77,496
~ 79 Lacs+
Yalangi Ramesh IND 0 Post Graduate50 Rs 1,70,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 25,000
~ 25 Thou+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs