is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Lok Sabha 2009

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 543
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 7532
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1091(14%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 746(10%)
Crorepati candidates 1203(16%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 3289 (44%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 4683 (62%)
Total women candidates 511 (7%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 523
Winners with declared criminal cases 158 (30%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 86 (16%)
Crorepati winners 302 (58%)
Winners who are graduate or above 396 (76%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 78 (15%)
Total women winners 57 (11%)

List of Candidates - North West Delhi:NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
9 KIRSHNA TIRATH   Winner INC 0 Graduate Professional54 Rs 2,11,46,350
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 0
1 ARVIND KATARIA All India Bahujan Samman Party 0 Graduate38 Rs 32,05,780
~ 32 Lacs+
Rs 0
2 BABU LAL Ambedkar Samaj Party 0 8th Pass46 Rs 64,67,000
~ 64 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 DHARAM SINGH PARCHA IND 0 Graduate60 Rs 2,34,158
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 DR. MILIND BHARTI NELU 0 Graduate Professional39 Rs 7,42,653
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 2,012
~ 2 Thou+
5 GEETA RPI(A) 0 Not Given34
6 HARBANS LAL IND 0 8th Pass46 Rs 13,45,258
~ 13 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 HOTI LAL GANDHI BSKRP 0 5th Pass38 Rs 37,000
~ 37 Thou+
Rs 0
8 INDER SINGH IND 0 10th Pass46 Rs 4,55,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 MATHURA PASWAN CPI(ML)(L) 0 10th Pass55
11 MEERA KANWARIYA BJP 3 Post Graduate59 Rs 73,04,016
~ 73 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 NARENDER PAL KASHYAP IND 0 10th Pass49 Rs 21,21,500
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 4,650
~ 4 Thou+
13 PAPPU SAGAR IJP 0 8th Pass37 Rs 11,39,600
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 RAKESH HANS BSP 0 10th Pass49 Rs 35,21,303
~ 35 Lacs+
Rs 70,000
~ 70 Thou+
15 RAM KUMAR BPC 0 Graduate52
16 SUNIL SP 0 10th Pass33 Rs 1,10,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs