is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR .
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeLok Sabha 2009MADHYA PRADESHRewa

Lok Sabha 2009

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 543
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 7532
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1091(14%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 746(10%)
Crorepati candidates 1203(16%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 3289 (44%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 4683 (62%)
Total women candidates 511 (7%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 523
Winners with declared criminal cases 158 (30%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 86 (16%)
Crorepati winners 302 (58%)
Winners who are graduate or above 396 (76%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 78 (15%)
Total women winners 57 (11%)

List of Candidates - Rewa:MADHYA PRADESH (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
DEORAJ SINGH PATEL   Winner BSP 0 Post Graduate36 Rs 3,08,45,000
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 49,61,271
~ 49 Lacs+
BADRI PRASAD KUSHWAHA AD 0 12th Pass47 Rs 3,80,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
CHANDRA MANI TRIPATHI BJP 0 Post Graduate62 Rs 34,64,605
~ 34 Lacs+
Rs 9,68,273
~ 9 Lacs+
HIRALAL VISHWAKARMA IND 0 8th Pass56 Rs 19,00,000
~ 19 Lacs+
Rs 0
JAIKARAN SAKET IND 2 Graduate Professional48 Rs 10,30,000
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 3,40,756
~ 3 Lacs+
MD. AKEEL KHAN (BACHCHA BHAI) IND 0 8th Pass34 Rs 35,000
~ 35 Thou+
Rs 0
PUSHPRAJ SINGH SP 0 Post Graduate48 Rs 28,66,31,238
~ 28 Crore+
Rs 2,03,643
~ 2 Lacs+
RAMAYAN PRASAD PATEL Yuva Vikas Party 0 8th Pass42 Rs 7,87,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0
RAMKISHAN NIRAT (SAKET) RPI(A) 0 Post Graduate32 Rs 2,17,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 70,000
~ 70 Thou+
SALMA AIFB 0 12th Pass33 Rs 20,000
~ 20 Thou+
Rs 40,000
~ 40 Thou+
SUKHENDRA PRATAP IND 0 12th Pass44 Rs 4,85,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
SUNDAR LAL IND 0 Literate37 Rs 6,63,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
SUNDER LAL TIWARI INC 0 Graduate Professional51 Rs 39,73,765
~ 39 Lacs+
Rs 5,82,137
~ 5 Lacs+
VIMALA SONDHIA LJP 0 Illiterate53 Rs 17,90,000
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs