is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeLok Sabha 2004 Candidates who are graduate or above

Lok Sabha 2004

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 543
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 4501
Candidates with declared criminal cases 555(12%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 320(7%)
Crorepati candidates 430(10%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 2134 (47%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 3170 (70%)
Total women candidates 294 (7%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 514
Winners with declared criminal cases 125 (24%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 60 (12%)
Crorepati winners 153 (30%)
Winners who are graduate or above 382 (74%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 161 (31%)
Total women winners 41 (8%)

Candidates who are graduate or above

Sno Candidate Constituency Party Criminal Case Education Total Assets∇ Liabilities
2101ZOMBADE SANDIPAN RAMAOsmanabad IND 0 Graduate NilRs 0
2102NONGMAITHEM HOMENDRO SINGHInner Manipur IND 0 Graduate NilRs 0
2103ANIL BHARTIOuter Delhi RVNP 0 Post Graduate NilRs 0
2104DEBENDRA KUMAR BISWALBolangir BSP 0 Post Graduate NilRs 0
2105RADHABALLAV MALLIKJajpur IND 0 Graduate Nil
2107MAHANT CHANDNATHAlwar BJP 1 Graduate NilRs 0
2108SHABIR KHANChuru IND 0 Post Graduate NilRs 0
2109COMRED SHYOPATRAMGanganagar CPM 0 Graduate NilRs 0
2110RAVICHANDRAN K S.Madras Central IND 0 Graduate Professional Nil
2111EZHILMARAN. MVandavasi IND 0 Graduate NilRs 0
2112VINOD KUMARAonla ASP 0 Graduate NilRs 0
2113BRIJENDRA KUMAR SINGHBahraich RJD 0 Post Graduate NilRs 0
2114Sriram ChaudharyBallia CPI(ML)(L) 0 Graduate Professional NilRs 0
2116HARENDRA YADAV JI MAHARAJBallia AD 0 Post Graduate NilRs 0
2117YOGESHKairana IND 0 Post Graduate NilRs 0
2118JAFFAR ALILucknow IND 0 Post Graduate NilRs 0
2119NAND KUMAR RAJPOOT (LODHI)Lucknow JP 0 Graduate NilRs 0
2120PREM CHAND BINDMirzapur PMSP 0 Graduate Professional Nil
2121JAAFAR ALIRae Bareli IND 0 Post Graduate NilRs 0
2122RAZA SHAN KHANRampur IND 0 Post Graduate NilRs 0
2123RAJESH SAHANISalempur CPI(ML)(L) 0 Post Graduate NilRs 0
2125LT. GENERAL ( RETD.) TEJ PAL SINGH RAWAT (PVSM,VSM)Garhwal INC 0 Post Graduate Nil
2126Sailendra Nath BhattacharyyaAsansol IND 0 Graduate NilRs 0
2127Rahul SenBankura SP 0 Graduate NilRs 0
2128Sankar GhoshBarasat IND 0 Graduate NilRs 0
2129Kabi RoyBarasat SAP 0 Graduate NilRs 0
2130Nripen KarjeeCooch Behar IND 1 Graduate Nil
2131Palash DeJangipur IND 0 Graduate NilRs 0
2132Mohammad ZakariaKatwa IND 0 Graduate NilRs 0
2134Sraban MondalVishnupur IND 0 Graduate NilRs 0

First   Previous   <   17   18   19   20   21   22  

Showing page 22 of 22 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs