is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeLok Sabha 2004 HARYANAHissar

Lok Sabha 2004

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 543
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 4501
Candidates with declared criminal cases 555(12%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 320(7%)
Crorepati candidates 430(10%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 2134 (47%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 3170 (70%)
Total women candidates 294 (7%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 514
Winners with declared criminal cases 125 (24%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 60 (12%)
Crorepati winners 153 (30%)
Winners who are graduate or above 382 (74%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 161 (31%)
Total women winners 41 (8%)

List of Candidates - Hissar:HARYANA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
3 JAI PARKASH   Winner INC 5 12th Pass51 Rs 45,68,812
~ 45 Lacs+
Rs 2,45,760
~ 2 Lacs+
1 ATAM PRAKASH IND 0 Post Graduate47 Rs 20,26,000
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 22,000
~ 22 Thou+
2 BALWAN ARYA IND 0 Post Graduate32 Rs 12,31,589
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 10,91,728
~ 10 Lacs+
4 KANWAL SINGH HVP 0 Graduate66 Rs 1,86,16,928
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 30,000
~ 30 Thou+
5 NIRAJ IND 0 Graduate Professional34
6 PARMESHWAR DAS IND 0 8th Pass63 Rs 30,70,000
~ 30 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 PRITAM KUMAR IND 0 10th Pass44 Rs 2,68,320
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 RAMJI LAL IND 0 5th Pass46 Rs 15,63,000
~ 15 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 RANDHIR SINGH IND 0 Post Graduate56
11 SANT RAM PRAKASH BSP 0 10th Pass47 Rs 12,82,556
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 SATPAL IND 0 Post Graduate48 Rs 22,48,037
~ 22 Lacs+
Rs 23,800
~ 23 Thou+
13 SHAMSHER IND 0 10th Pass35 Rs 62,82,500
~ 62 Lacs+
Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
14 SUNIL KUMAR IND 0 10th Pass35 Rs 38,275
~ 38 Thou+
Rs 0
16 SWAMI RAGHVANAND BJP 0 10th Pass51 Rs 36,53,501
~ 36 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs