is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeKarnataka 2018BIJAPURSINDGI

Karnataka 2018

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 224
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2576
Candidates with declared criminal cases 395(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 258(10%)
Crorepati candidates 877(34%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 978 (38%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 313 (12%)
Total women candidates 212 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 1101 (43%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 223
Winners with declared criminal cases 78 (35%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 55 (25%)
Crorepati winners 215 (96%)
Winners who are graduate or above 136 (61%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 2 (1%)
Total women winners 8 (4%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 210 (94%)

List of Candidates - SINDGI:BIJAPUR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

This constituency has had recent bye-election,Click here for bye elction details-SINDGI : BYE ELECTION ON 30-10-2021
CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Mallappa Channaveerappa Managuli   Winner JD(S) 0 10th Pass82 Rs 6,73,70,015
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 88,03,986
~ 88 Lacs+
Busanur Ramesh Balappa BJP 0 Graduate59 Rs 3,51,73,791
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 42,46,410
~ 42 Lacs+
Gulshanbi Davalsab Nadaf All India Mahila Empowerment Party 0 10th Pass39 Rs 74,35,000
~ 74 Lacs+
Rs 15,55,000
~ 15 Lacs+
Iranna Madivalappa Vishwakarma IND 0 12th Pass56 Rs 23,09,800
~ 23 Lacs+
Rs 5,50,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Liyakatali Mirasaheb Darga Praja Parivartan Party 0 Graduate Professional52 Rs 8,74,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Rs 5,80,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Mallanna Ningappa Sali INC 0 5th Pass62 Rs 78,38,608
~ 78 Lacs+
Rs 5,84,370
~ 5 Lacs+
Mallu Nagappa Pujari IND 0 10th Pass39 Rs 41,40,741
~ 41 Lacs+
Rs 70,000
~ 70 Thou+
Nagesh Lakku Rathod IND 0 5th Pass40 Rs 20,00,000
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 0
Shamashoddin Khajesab Mulla NCP 0 5th Pass38 Rs 12,60,000
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs