is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeKarnataka 2018BELGAUMKUDACHI

Karnataka 2018

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 224
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2576
Candidates with declared criminal cases 395(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 258(10%)
Crorepati candidates 877(34%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 978 (38%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 313 (12%)
Total women candidates 212 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 1101 (43%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 223
Winners with declared criminal cases 78 (35%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 55 (25%)
Crorepati winners 215 (96%)
Winners who are graduate or above 136 (61%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 2 (1%)
Total women winners 8 (4%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 210 (94%)

List of Candidates - KUDACHI:BELGAUM (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
P.rajeev   Winner BJP 2 Graduate41 Rs 1,08,60,392
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
Amit Ghatage INC 0 Graduate Professional27 Rs 3,84,09,500
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 6,31,699
~ 6 Lacs+
Annappa Somanna Aigali Indian New Congress Party 0 Literate51 Rs 26,43,000
~ 26 Lacs+
Rs 60,000
~ 60 Thou+
Ashok Tammanna Gupte IND 0 10th Pass56 Rs 80,97,000
~ 80 Lacs+
Rs 1,49,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Janglu Asode IND 2 Illiterate36 Rs 11,72,000
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 0
Jasmin Alase IND 0 Post Graduate44 Rs 97,48,504
~ 97 Lacs+
Rs 14,50,000
~ 14 Lacs+
Kiran Ajjappagol Janahitha Paksha 0 12th Pass26 Rs 41,96,600
~ 41 Lacs+
Rs 0
Parshuram Varana Shinde RPI(A) 0 12th Pass47 Rs 12,50,900
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rajendra Annappa Aihole JD(S) 0 10th Pass45 Rs 6,07,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 3,40,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Raju Nippanikar Bharatiya Republican Paksha 0 10th Pass53 Rs 12,52,000
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ramappa Bhajantri IND 0 10th Pass42 Rs 7,52,200
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0
Rasappa Tulasigeri IND 0 Graduate Professional32 Rs 55,63,224
~ 55 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sadashiv Chandrappa Mang Ambedkar Samaj Party 0 12th Pass40 Rs 28,92,000
~ 28 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sangeeta Kamble IND 0 10th Pass47 Rs 26,53,000
~ 26 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sanjeev Kamble IND 0 12th Pass41 Rs 5,50,250
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Surendra Ugare Bahujan Mukti Party 3 Post Graduate42 Rs 90,09,461
~ 90 Lacs+
Rs 9,00,000
~ 9 Lacs+
Suresh Talawar IND 0 Post Graduate45 Rs 2,04,79,970
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 2,12,95,335
~ 2 Crore+
Thavarasing Ramasing Rathod SHS 1 10th Pass53 Rs 90,22,000
~ 90 Lacs+
Rs 80,000
~ 80 Thou+
Yogesh Pandurang Rodakar IND 0 10th Pass39 Rs 23,65,100
~ 23 Lacs+
Rs 2,00,000
~ 2 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs