is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR .
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeBihar 2010PATNAFatuha

Bihar 2010

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 242
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 3292
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1048(32%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 614(19%)
Crorepati candidates 274(8%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1375 (42%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 2264 (69%)
Total women candidates 214 (7%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 228
Winners with declared criminal cases 133 (58%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 79 (35%)
Crorepati winners 44 (19%)
Winners who are graduate or above 133 (58%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 69 (30%)
Total women winners 32 (14%)

List of Candidates - Fatuha:PATNA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Dr. Ramanand Yadav    Winner RJD 3 Doctorate55 Rs 56,97,811
~ 56 Lacs+
Rs 0
AJAY KUMAR IND 0 12th Pass47 Rs 5,32,44,539
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 70,00,000
~ 70 Lacs+
Ajay Kumar Singh JD(U) 0 12th Pass47 Rs 4,00,32,127
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 70,00,000
~ 70 Lacs+
Anil Kumar BSP 2 Literate34 Rs 1,70,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
ASHOK KUMAR SINGH IND 0 Literate25 Rs 1,80,800
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
ATRIPT JAWAHAR Bharatiya Jantantrik Janta Dal 0 12th Pass54 Rs 8,59,845
~ 8 Lacs+
Rs 0
BINOD KUMAR SINGH SJP(R) 1 10th Pass51 Rs 32,74,600
~ 32 Lacs+
Rs 4,30,000
~ 4 Lacs+
DEO KUMAR IND 1 12th Pass54 Rs 2,000
~ 2 Thou+
Rs 0
DHIRENDRA KUMAR IJK 0 Post Graduate26 Rs 2,00,300
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
KUMAR RAJIV IND 0 Others39 Rs 52,000
~ 52 Thou+
Rs 0
PARMANANDA SINGH Loktantrik Sarvjan Samaj Party 0 10th Pass64 Rs 1,09,17,400
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
PUSHPAK ANAND IND 2 Graduate31 Rs 10,74,660
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 50,000
~ 50 Thou+
RAM PRAVESH SINGH IND 0 5th Pass55 Rs 47,13,004
~ 47 Lacs+
Rs 48,067
~ 48 Thou+
Ramji Singh INC 2 10th Pass55 Rs 30,30,598
~ 30 Lacs+
Rs 7,99,200
~ 7 Lacs+
SHYAM BABU KUMAR Ambedkar National Congress 0 10th Pass31 Rs 3,15,100
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
UMESH SINGH CPI(ML)(L) 0 Doctorate47 Rs 49,70,000
~ 49 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs