is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeBihar 2010SAMASTIPURKalyanpur (SC)

Bihar 2010

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 242
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 3292
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1048(32%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 614(19%)
Crorepati candidates 274(8%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1375 (42%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 2264 (69%)
Total women candidates 214 (7%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 228
Winners with declared criminal cases 133 (58%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 79 (35%)
Crorepati winners 44 (19%)
Winners who are graduate or above 133 (58%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 69 (30%)
Total women winners 32 (14%)

List of Candidates - Kalyanpur (SC):SAMASTIPUR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Ramsevak Hazari   Winner JD(U) 0 10th Pass61 Rs 59,62,589
~ 59 Lacs+
Rs 0
Anita Ram INC 0 Graduate39 Rs 17,05,246
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 53,585
~ 53 Thou+
Anup Lal Das Rashtriya Pragati Party 0 10th Pass65 Rs 17,22,500
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 0
Arvind Kumar Ram CPI(ML)(L) 0 Post Graduate25 Rs 61,100
~ 61 Thou+
Rs 0
Bishwnath Paswan LJP 1 Post Graduate41 Rs 4,98,641
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kailash Paswan IND 0 Graduate39 Rs 1,05,500
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
KUSHESHWAR DAS BSP 0 Post Graduate49 Rs 26,35,000
~ 26 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kusheshwar Mahto JD(S) 0 Not Given0 Rs 5,30,100
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Shatrudhan Kumar Paswan SP 0 Post Graduate47 Rs 23,42,000
~ 23 Lacs+
Rs 3,00,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Sinheshwar Ram IJP 0 Literate49 Rs 5,20,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sunil Paswan SJP(R) 0 10th Pass31 Rs 2,35,100
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs