is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Telangana 2023

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 119
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2244
Candidates with declared criminal cases 512(23%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 356(16%)
Crorepati candidates 562(25%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1120 (50%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 83 (4%)
Total women candidates 215 (10%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 118
Winners with declared criminal cases 82 (69%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 60 (51%)
Crorepati winners 113 (96%)
Winners who are graduate or above 72 (61%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 10 (8%)


Sno .CandidatePartyCriminal CasesEducationAgeTotal AssetsLiabilities
1 Adlakonda SravanthiAabaad Party0Post Graduate34Rs 30,000
~ 30 Thou+
Rs 0
2 Allam MaheshIND012th Pass36Rs 50,000
~ 50 Thou+
Rs 0
3 Asraf MahmadMarxist Communist Party of India (United)010th Pass48Rs 1,02,67,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 1,42,000
~ 1 Lacs+
4 C. Keerthi ReddyBJP3Graduate Professional42Rs 31,89,34,316
~ 31 Crore+
Rs 15,31,48,695
~ 15 Crore+
5 Chepuri Odelu YadavBharath Samaj Devlop Party0Graduate43
6 Devaraju PendelaRashtriya Praja Congress (Secular)010th Pass52Rs 56,000
~ 56 Thou+
Rs 0
7 G. RajiniIND010th Pass38Rs 7,000
~ 7 Thou+
Rs 0
8 Gajji JithenderBSP010th Pass29Rs 66,70,400
~ 66 Lacs+
Rs 18,00,000
~ 18 Lacs+
10 Gandra Venkata Ramana ReddyBRS1Others57
11 Kothuri RavinderDharma Samaj Party010th Pass42Rs 22,38,500
~ 22 Lacs+
Rs 5,00,000
~ 5 Lacs+
12 Koutam RavindarIND0Graduate38Rs 42,92,200
~ 42 Lacs+
Rs 8,00,000
~ 8 Lacs+
13 Laxman VavilalaIND010th Pass39Rs 65,000
~ 65 Thou+
Rs 0
14 Mallaiah MarapelliCPI(ML)(L)010th Pass43NilRs 0
15 Ponnam BuchaiahIND05th Pass49
16 Ramesh Goud TallapallyAlliance of Democratic Reforms Party010th Pass38Rs 29,65,000
~ 29 Lacs+
Rs 4,19,000
~ 4 Lacs+
17 Rathna PoshammaSocial Justice Party of India010th Pass50Rs 66,501
~ 66 Thou+
Rs 0
19 Sada Akhil ReddyJana Shankhaaraavam Party0Others26Rs 10,000
~ 10 Thou+
Rs 0
20 Sahith GoduguIND012th Pass26
21 Sampath ManthenaIND012th Pass35Rs 41,000
~ 41 Thou+
Rs 0
22 Siripalli RajaiahIND0Illiterate47NilRs 0
23 Vangara SambaiahTelangana Communist Party of India010th Pass64Rs 19,31,500
~ 19 Lacs+
Rs 10,00,000
~ 10 Lacs+


Showing page of 1 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs