is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Telangana 2023

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 119
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2244
Candidates with declared criminal cases 512(23%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 356(16%)
Crorepati candidates 562(25%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1120 (50%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 83 (4%)
Total women candidates 215 (10%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 118
Winners with declared criminal cases 82 (69%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 60 (51%)
Crorepati winners 113 (96%)
Winners who are graduate or above 72 (61%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 10 (8%)

List of Candidates - AMBERPET:HYDERABAD (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
10 Kaleru Venkatesh   Winner BRS 1 Graduate Professional63
1 Amuda Arun Kumar IND 0 12th Pass36 Rs 7,45,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0
2 Andrapu Sudarshan Gangaputra IND 0 Graduate51 Rs 25,000
~ 25 Thou+
Rs 0
3 Anwar Khan BSP 0 Post Graduate65 Rs 97,22,830
~ 97 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Arukal Mahendar Goud IND 0 10th Pass53 Rs 25,000
~ 25 Thou+
Rs 0
5 Chenaboyanna Krishna Yadav BJP 1 Post Graduate59
6 Devaruppala Srikanth IND 6 Graduate Professional31 Rs 88,164
~ 88 Thou+
Rs 0
7 Dharmender Tiwari Praja Ektha Party 0 8th Pass37 Rs 23,74,076
~ 23 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 Dr. Rohin Kumar Reddy.C INC 4 Graduate Professional48 Rs 11,69,75,894
~ 11 Crore+
Rs 68,14,920
~ 68 Lacs+
11 L. Srinath IND 0 8th Pass41 Rs 80,000
~ 80 Thou+
Rs 0
12 M. Srinivas IND 0 12th Pass41 Rs 9,15,000
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 0
13 Malik Moqther Mohiuddin Dravida Jananayaga Makkal Katchi 0 8th Pass42 Rs 1,33,883
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 60,000
~ 60 Thou+
14 Mangilipally Shanker IND 0 10th Pass40 Rs 7,00,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
15 Muppidi Vasudeva Rao Indian Praja Congress 0 Graduate54
16 Nalla Uday Kumar Dharma Samaj Party 0 Post Graduate29 Rs 3,10,600
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 2,00,000
~ 2 Lacs+
17 Om Singh Rajpurohit Yuga Thulasi Party 1 8th Pass45 Rs 4,05,822
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 5,00,000
~ 5 Lacs+
19 Syed Mohsin Uddin Navarang Congress Party 0 Graduate36 Rs 21,000
~ 21 Thou+
Rs 0
20 V.Santosh IND 0 Graduate34

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs