is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Telangana 2023

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 119
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2244
Candidates with declared criminal cases 512(23%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 356(16%)
Crorepati candidates 562(25%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1120 (50%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 83 (4%)
Total women candidates 215 (10%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 118
Winners with declared criminal cases 82 (69%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 60 (51%)
Crorepati winners 113 (96%)
Winners who are graduate or above 72 (61%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 10 (8%)

List of Candidates - BHONGIR:YADADRI BHUVANAGIRI (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
10 Kumbam Anil Kumar Reddy   Winner INC 1 Graduate Professional62
1 Athahar Mohammad IND 1 Post Graduate41 Rs 9,81,590
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 0
2 Avushetti Pandu IND 0 10th Pass39 Rs 82,86,000
~ 82 Lacs+
Rs 2,00,000
~ 2 Lacs+
3 Beeram Sathish Kumar Dalita Bahujana Party 0 10th Pass28 Rs 3,21,500
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Gadipally Parameshwar All India Forward Bloc 0 Graduate64 Rs 67,20,500
~ 67 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Gorla Anjaneyulu IND 0 5th Pass43
6 Gudur Narayana Reddy BJP 1 Graduate Professional61 Rs 72,61,73,201
~ 72 Crore+
Rs 0
7 Gundala Lakshmi Narayan Goud IND 0 Literate66 Rs 5,80,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 Gundu Sanjeevulu IND 0 Post Graduate37 Rs 17,45,500
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 3,25,000
~ 3 Lacs+
11 Mukesh Renukuntla Praja Ektha Party 0 Post Graduate31 Rs 5,02,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 3,17,995
~ 3 Lacs+
12 Nalla Narendar Dharma Samaj Party 0 Graduate31 Rs 56,57,300
~ 56 Lacs+
Rs 1,40,000
~ 1 Lacs+
13 Neal Narsimha Alliance of Democratic Reforms Party 0 10th Pass41 Rs 2,05,70,000
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 0
14 Pailla Shekar Reddy BRS 0 Others56 Rs 2,27,51,86,867
~ 227 Crore+
Rs 1,12,75,13,860
~ 112 Crore+
15 Pallerla Mysaiah Bhartiya Swadeshi Congress 0 8th Pass49
16 Patti Naresh All India Hindustan Congress Party 1 Graduate Professional30 Rs 45,000
~ 45 Thou+
Rs 0
17 Pusa Sreenivas Telangana Rashtra Punahnirmana Samithi 0 Post Graduate51 Rs 33,31,000
~ 33 Lacs+
Rs 0
19 Thota Srinivas Yuga Thulasi Party 0 Graduate39 Rs 17,97,501
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs