is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Telangana 2023

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 119
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2244
Candidates with declared criminal cases 512(23%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 356(16%)
Crorepati candidates 562(25%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1120 (50%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 83 (4%)
Total women candidates 215 (10%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 118
Winners with declared criminal cases 82 (69%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 60 (51%)
Crorepati winners 113 (96%)
Winners who are graduate or above 72 (61%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 10 (8%)

List of Candidates - WARADHANAPET (SC):WARANGAL (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
5 K.R.Nagaraj.K   Winner INC 0 Graduate60
1 Ar Nena Prem Ready Ripeeka IND 0 Graduate40 Rs 5,81,86,000
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 50,00,000
~ 50 Lacs+
2 Aroori Ramesh BRS 1 Post Graduate56 Rs 29,15,63,132
~ 29 Crore+
Rs 59,87,320
~ 59 Lacs+
3 Dr. Vijay Kumar BSP 0 Graduate Professional49 Rs 3,78,02,195
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 49,95,149
~ 49 Lacs+
4 Golkonda Kumar CPI(ML)(L) 1 10th Pass46 Rs 2,10,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
6 Kondeti Shridhar BJP 4 10th Pass47 Rs 4,02,50,000
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 84,38,756
~ 84 Lacs+
7 Murali Krishna Rodda Dharma Samaj Party 0 Graduate57 Rs 2,96,524
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 5,00,000
~ 5 Lacs+
8 Peddalingannagari Bikshapathi Telangana Dravida Prajala Party 0 Graduate Professional29 Rs 2,40,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 Ranjith Kumar Butti IND 0 Graduate Professional38
11 Sarigommula Snehalatha IND 0 Graduate40 Rs 3,16,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Savithry Kothapally Marxist Communist Party of India (United) 0 Post Graduate37 Rs 2,01,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
13 Sravan Munigala Vidhyarthula Rajakiya Party 0 Graduate Professional28 Rs 15,000
~ 15 Thou+
Rs 0
14 Visampally Nagesh IND 0 Graduate53 Rs 13,31,000
~ 13 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs