is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Tamil Nadu 2021

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 234
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 3859
Candidates with declared criminal cases 580(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 279(7%)
Crorepati candidates 728(19%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1574 (41%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 449 (12%)
Total women candidates 407 (11%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 224
Winners with declared criminal cases 134 (60%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 60 (27%)
Crorepati winners 192 (86%)
Winners who are graduate or above 142 (63%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 2 (1%)
Total women winners 12 (5%)

List of Candidates - DHARMAPURI:DHARMAPURI (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
20 Venkateshwaran.S.P.   Winner Pattali Makkal Katchi 4 Graduate54
1 Jayavenkatesan.S.K. Makkal Needhi Maiam 0 Graduate38 Rs 43,50,419
~ 43 Lacs+
Rs 10,80,066
~ 10 Lacs+
2 Mani.L. Dhesiya Makkal Kazhagam 0 12th Pass63 Rs 1,83,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 Manigandan.E.V. IND 0 Post Graduate42 Rs 3,72,41,228
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 2,27,71,889
~ 2 Crore+
4 Natarajan.M. Anna Puratchi Thalaivar Amma Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 0 12th Pass46 Rs 26,75,708
~ 26 Lacs+
Rs 14,50,274
~ 14 Lacs+
5 Natarajan.V. IND 0 12th Pass48
6 Palani.S.K. IND 0 Not Given65 Rs 1,23,12,723
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 7,00,000
~ 7 Lacs+
7 Perumal.P BSP 0 Not Given65 Rs 6,000
~ 6 Thou+
Rs 0
8 Rajendran.D.K. Amma Makkal Munnettra Kazagam 4 8th Pass63 Rs 1,88,19,883
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 33,68,125
~ 33 Lacs+
10 Ramasamy.T. My India Party 0 5th Pass64
11 Sakthivel.P. Desiya Makkal Sakthi Katchi 0 10th Pass46 Rs 45,000
~ 45 Thou+
Rs 0
12 Senthil Kumar Alias Senthil.A. Naam Tamilar Katchi 1 Graduate Professional43 Rs 6,90,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
13 Shanmugam.P. IND 0 8th Pass43 Rs 2,30,500
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 Subramani.K. IND 0 Others49 Rs 34,583
~ 34 Thou+
Rs 0
15 Subramani.P DMK 3 10th Pass63
16 Subramani.P. IND 0 5th Pass60 Rs 32,236
~ 32 Thou+
Rs 0
17 Subramani.T. IND 0 10th Pass62 Rs 5,53,800
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
19 Tamilarasan.S. IND 0 Post Graduate63 Rs 99,86,727
~ 99 Lacs+
Rs 43,00,000
~ 43 Lacs+
21 Venkateswaran.B. IND 0 Graduate Professional35 Rs 21,00,000
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 65,000
~ 65 Thou+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs